JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Aman Williams
aman.williams@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Brodie Norton
brodie.norton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Frazer Kirk
frazer.kirk@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Grant Breadsell
grant.breadsell@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
MR James Coventon
james.coventon@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Jenna Murray
jenna.murray@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Joshua Lin
joshua.lin@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Kate Engelke
kate.engelke@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Mark Enders
mark.enders@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Nicholas Ang
nicholas.ang@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Pira Sivabalan
pira.sivabalan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Rupert Cox
rupert.cox@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Ryan Wheatley
ryan.wheatley@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Sabrina Ritom
sabrina.ritom@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Sebastian Kang Wen Zhi
sebastian.kangwenzhi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Stephanie Hendry
stephanie.hendry@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Swetha Rangaswamaiah
swetha.rangaswamaiah@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Tory Buckley
victoria.buckley@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Vanessa Lusink
vanessa.lusink@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Katri Malinen
katri.malinen@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-