JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Catherine Randalls
catherine.randalls@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Manager, Research Data Services
(07) 478 14890
Ext: 14890
TSV
MISS Chantelle Pinnington
chantelle.pinnington@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
eResearch Specialist
(07) 478 13199
Ext: 13199
TSV
MR David Beitey
david.beitey@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Online Technologies Manager
(07) 478 16084
Ext: 16084
TSV
MISS Elizabeth Forest
elizabeth.forest@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual eResearch Software Support Officer
-
DR Erin Graham
erin.graham@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Spatial Modeller Weeds & Pests
(07) 478 14329
Ext: 14329
TSV
MISS Gemma Wickens
gemma.wickens@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Administrative Officer
-
PROF Ian Atkinson
ian.atkinson@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Professor&Director eResearch Centre
(07) 478 14551
Ext: 14551
TSV
MR Nigel Bajema
nigel.bajema1@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Hardware Designer
(07) 478 15375
Ext: 15375
TSV
MR Russell Warburton
russell.warburton@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Hardware Designer
0408872516
(07) 478 14126
Ext: 14126
TSV
MR Scott Mills
scott.mills@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Project Manager - Ceres Tag
-
TSV