JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Amy Tompkins
amy.tompkins@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Training Officer
(07) 478 15048
Ext: 15048
TSV
MRS Danielle Sunderland
danielle.sunderland@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 478 14693
Ext: 14693
TSV
MRS Kristen Bus
kristen.bus@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Clinical Training and Accreditation Officer
(07) 478 13889
Ext: 13889
MRS Kristy McCabe
kristy.mccabe@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Training Assistant
(07) 478 16452
Ext: 16452
TSV
MRS Rebecca Jones
bec.jones@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Regional Medical Training, Coordinator
(07) 478 16276
Ext: 16276
MRS Sharon McDermott
sharon.mcdermott@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Clinical Training Support Officer
(07) 478 13402
Ext: 13402
(07) 47274693
TSX
MRS Sorana Walker Healy
sorana.walkerhealy@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Manager, Regional Medical Training
0468695693
(07) 478 14712
Ext: 14712
TSV
PROF Ajay Rane
ajay.rane@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Professor-Obstetrics & Gynaecology
-
TSX
DR Amit Nigam
amit.nigam@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16092
Ext: 16092
TSX
MRS Cheri Mifsud
cheri.mifsud@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Clinical Facilitator
(07) 47274670
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer, General Practice and Rural Medicine
-
DR Courtney Samuel
courtney.samuel@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer, Child and Adolescent Health
-
MR David Belstead
david.belstead@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Team Leader, Clinical Training
0431844456
(07) 478 14046
Ext: 14046
TSX
DR Erik Biros
erik.biros@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Research Officer
(07) 478 16392
Ext: 16392
TSV
APROF Jay Iyer
jay.iyer@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer, Obstetrics and Gynaecology
(07) 44331543
MRS Judith Beneke
judith.beneke@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Clinical Facilitator
(07) 478 14032
Ext: 14032
TSX
MRS Leanne Southgate
leanne.southgate@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Clinical Training Support Officer
(07) 478 13491
Ext: 13491
(07) 44331790
TSX
DR Nita Bartlett
nita.bartlett@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer, Adult Health
-
TSX
DR Parul Nigam
parul.nigam@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16086
Ext: 16086
TSX
DR Rahul Dua
rahul.dua@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer Medicine, Mater
0747796381
DR Sandra Nguy
sandra.nguy@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer, General Practice and Rural Medicine
-
TSV
APROF Shinichiro Sakata
shinichiro.sakata@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Associate Professor - Medicine
-
DR Sunaina Miranda
sunaina.miranda@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer
-
TSX
DR Suparna Chakrabarty
suparna.chakrabarty@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Senior Lecturer Paediatrics
(07) 478 13897
Ext: 13897
TSX
APROF Susan Gorton
susan.gorton@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Associate Professor - Paediatrics
(07) 478 13256
Ext: 13256
TSV
PROF Tarun Sen Gupta
tarun.sengupta@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Head of Clinical School, Townsville
(07) 478 16858
Ext: 16858
(07) 478 13803
Ext: 13803
TSX
DR Venkat Vangaveti
venkat.vangaveti@jcu.edu.au
Townsville Clinical School
Research Officer
-