JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Andrea Sherritt
andrea.sherritt@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Lecturer, Speech Pathology
-
MS Frances Cochrane
frances.cochrane1@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16660
Ext: 16660
TSV
MR Gareth Lloyd
gareth.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Lecturer, Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16079
Ext: 16079
TSV
DR Jacqueline Lim
jacqueline.lim@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology
(07) 478 14653
Ext: 14653
TSV
MR Joshua Smith
joshua.smith2@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Casual Research Clinician
-
MS Louise Brown
louise.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Head, Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16229
Ext: 16229
TSV
MR Roger Newman
roger.newman@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Lecturer-Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16797
Ext: 16797
TSV
DR Samantha Siyambalapitiya
samantha.siyambalapitiya@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Sreedevi Aithal
sreedevi.aithal@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Tracy Van Reyk
tracy.vanreyk@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Casual Research Assistant
-