JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Clair Ryder
clair.ryder@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
-
TSV
MS Deann Grant
deann.grant@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21122
Ext: 21122
CNS
MISS Juanita Sellwood
juanita.sellwood@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21482
Ext: 21482
CNS
MISS Kirby Brennan
kirby.brennan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15871
Ext: 15871
TSV
MS Louise Doolan
louise.doolan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
-
TSV
MRS Pauline Thomas
pauline.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
-
TSV
MRS Rikka Eastaughffe-Young
rikka.eastaughffe@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 16462
Ext: 16462
TSV