JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Damian Palmer
damian.palmer@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21759
Ext: 21759
CNS
MRS Jodie Wilson
jodie.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15861
Ext: 15861
TSV
MRS Kerry Knight
kerry.knight@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14735
Ext: 14735
TSV
MRS Rebecca Shine
rebecca.shine1@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
GRS Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15901
Ext: 15901
TSV
MRS Jen Peck
jennifer.peck@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16157
Ext: 16157
TSV
MS Susie White
susie.white@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21742
Ext: 21742
MISS Kaeli Mee
kaeli.mee@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15836
Ext: 15836
TSV
MRS Vanessa Harris
vanessa.harris@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16105
Ext: 16105
TSV
MISS Jenna Tolcher
jenna.tolcher@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16490
Ext: 16490
TSV
MRS Judy O'Brien
judy.obrien@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15320
Ext: 15320
TSV
MISS Laura Easterbrook
laura.easterbrook@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16410
Ext: 16410
MRS Lindsay McGinnity
lindsay.mcginnity@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16600
Ext: 16600
TSV
MS Reuby Grantley-Davies
reuby.grantleydavies@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15029
Ext: 15029
TSV
MISS Carly Vizzard
carly.vizzard@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21278
Ext: 21278
CNS
MS Collette Adamczyk
collette.adamczyk@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21290
Ext: 21290
CNS
MRS Donna Caine
donna.caine@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16679
Ext: 16679
TSV
MRS Fiona Davies
fiona.davies@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16393
Ext: 16393
TSV
MRS Franca Collins
franca.collins@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15876
Ext: 15876
TSV
MISS Jessica Waterson
jessica.waterson1@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15229
Ext: 15229
MRS Joanne Roache
joanne.roache@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14690
Ext: 14690
TSV
MS Laura Taylor
laura.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16103
Ext: 16103
TSV
MRS Monika Leka
monika.leka@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14353
Ext: 14353
TSV
MRS Nicole Collins
nicole.collins@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16911
Ext: 16911
TSV
MS Nile Baker
nile.baker@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21441
Ext: 21441
CNS
MRS Sandra Saunders
sandra.saunders@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15955
Ext: 15955
TSV
MRS Vithika Bhadarka
vithika.bhadarka@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14558
Ext: 14558
TSV
MRS Justine Clark
justine.clark1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21050
Ext: 21050
CNS
MISS Kristina Grabovska
kristina.grabovska@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21142
Ext: 21142
CNS
MS Margaret Lyons
margaret.lyons@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
-
TSV
MRS Dominique Sandilant
dominique.sandilant@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21497
Ext: 21497
CNS
MRS Jena Turner
jena.turner@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15943
Ext: 15943
TSV
MRS Maree Searston
maree.searston@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14385
Ext: 14385
TSV
MRS Michelle Dooley
michelle.dooley@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21207
Ext: 21207
CNS
MS Ruth Millar
ruth.millar@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14623
Ext: 14623
TSV
MRS Bronwyn Murray
bronwyn.murray@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14517
Ext: 14517
TSV
MRS Debbie Berry
debbie.berry@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14540
Ext: 14540
TSV
MS Dot Cunningham
dot.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14244
Ext: 14244
TSV
MRS Jamie Stayte
jamie.stayte@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14536
Ext: 14536
TSV
MRS Jess Joldzic
jess.joldzic@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21086
Ext: 21086
CNS
MRS Melissa Norton
melissa.norton@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14785
Ext: 14785
TSV
MISS Teagan Lloyds
teagan.lloyds@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21770
Ext: 21770
CNS