JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Belinda Boyce
belinda.boyce@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Supervisor, Academic Services
(07) 478 13411
Ext: 13411
TSV
MISS Casey Schmidt
casey.schmidt@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MR Cesar Herrera Acosta
cesar.herrera@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
(07) 478 13273
Ext: 13273
TSV
PROF Christine Bruce
deangrs@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Dean, Graduate Research
(07) 478 15575
Ext: 15575
TSV
MR Damian Palmer
damian.palmer@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21759
Ext: 21759
CNS
MR Ding Xu
ding.xu@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
TSV
MS Emily Webster
emily.webster1@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MRS Emma Landy
emma.landy@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Administration Officer
(07) 478 15575
Ext: 15575
TSV
MR Fahad Nazir
fahad.nazir@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MISS Fiona Whittenbury
fiona.whittenbury@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
HDR Partnership Development Officer
(07) 478 14598
Ext: 14598
TSV
MR Frank Baffour
frank.baffour@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
DR Helen Titchener
helen.titchener@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
HDR Completions Coordinator
(07) 478 15681
Ext: 15681
TSV
MRS Heri Setiyorini
heripuspitodiyah.setiyorini@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HRD Ambassador
-
TSV
APROF Hilary Whitehouse
hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Deputy Dean, Graduate Research
(07) 423 21421
Ext: 21421
CNS
MRS Jane Njaramba
jane.njaramba@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MRS Jodie Wilson
jodie.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15861
Ext: 15861
TSV
MRS Kerry Knight
kerry.knight@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14735
Ext: 14735
TSV
DR Lauretta Grasso
lauretta.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Manager, Graduate Research Operations
(07) 478 15624
Ext: 15624
0439469742
TSV
DR Liz Tynan
elizabeth.tynan@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16278
Ext: 16278
TSV
MS Louise Henry
louise.henry@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MS Mary Adu
mary.adu@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
(07) 478 16173
Ext: 16173
TSV
MR Michael Koczyrkewycz
michael.koczyrkewycz@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual Academic Services
(07) 423 21809
Ext: 21809
CNS
MISS Mojca Zega
mojca.zega@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MR Narayan Pant
narayandutt.pant@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MISS Nga Vu
thithanhnga.vu1@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
TSV
MR Saul Gonzalez Murcia
saul.gonzalezmurcia@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-
MRS Stephanie Schierhuber
stephanie.schierhuber@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
(07) 423 21477
Ext: 21477
CNS
MS Susan Gasson
susan.gasson@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Higher Degree by Research Advisor Development Coordinator
(07) 478 15351
Ext: 15351
TSV
MISS Vanessa Neale
vanessa.neale@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual HDR Ambassador
-