JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Katherine Elliott
katherine.elliott1@jcu.edu.au
International
International Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15363
Ext: 15363
TSV
MS Catherine Gegg
catherine.gegg@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15005
Ext: 15005
TSV
MS Camilla Strom
camilla.strom1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15974
Ext: 15974
TSV
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
MRS Natasha Garvey
natasha.garvey1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Student Support Officer
(07) 423 21087
Ext: 21087
CNS
MISS Rachel Saunders
rachel.saunders@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 14163
Ext: 14163
TSV
MRS Anita Suleman
anita.suleman@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Student Support Officer (HEPP)
(07) 423 21484
Ext: 21484
CNS
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
MR Bryson Chew
bryson.chew@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Temp Student Support Officer
-
MR Dashmesh Bajaj
dashmesh.bajaj@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Temp Student Support Officer
-
MR Jingxue Huang
jingxue.huang1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Temp Student Support Officer
-
MR Leima Chue
leima.chue@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Temp Student Support Officer
-