JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Amanda Kaminski
amanda.kaminski@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Operations Officer
(07) 47454528
MR Andrew Varela
andrew.varela@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Training Services Officer
-
MRS Jennilyn Ventura
jennilyn.ventura@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Cleaner
(07) 47433967
MS Jonna Keegan
jonna.keegan@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Cleaner
07) 47492576
MS Maree Nichols
maree.nichols@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Manager, Murtupuni Centre for Rural and Remote Health (MCRRH) Operations
0428556733
MR Norman Holland
norman.holland@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Maintenance Officer, MCRRH
0436945817
(07) 47454500