JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Tham
alan.tham@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
(07) 33082237
BNE
DR David Gration
david.gration@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MRS Debra Turner
debra.turner@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MS Demi Ancrum
demi.ancrum@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MS Joy Rhee
joy.rhee@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
(07) 33082242
BNE
MRS Juliana Neves Braga
juliana.nevesbraga@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MS Kathleen Newcombe
kathleen.newcombe@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
BNE
MISS Solnae Yim
solnae.yim@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
(07) 30017822
BNE
MS Subhadra Satyal
subhadra.satyal@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MR Thomas Collin
thomas.collin@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MS Vedrana Nikic
vedrana.nikic@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
BNE
DR Yulin Liu
yulin.liu@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
-
MS Elizabeth Rees
elizabeth.rees@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Brisbane Support Staff
(07) 30017818
BNE