JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Lisa Scarce
lisa.scarce@jcu.edu.au
International
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14552
Ext: 14552
TSV
MS Bronwyn Emery
bronwyn.emery@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21432
Ext: 21432
CNS
MRS Helen Jackson
helen.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Advancement
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14639
Ext: 14639
TSV
MRS Emma Landy
emma.landy@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 15575
Ext: 15575
TSV
MRS Jen Peck
jennifer.peck@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 16157
Ext: 16157
TSV
MRS Samantha McKee
samantha.mckee@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14821
Ext: 14821
TSV
MRS Jennifer Frost
jennifer.frost@jcu.edu.au
Library & Information Services
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14472
Ext: 14472
TSV
MRS Jodi Fisch
jodi.fisch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21135
Ext: 21135
CNS
MS Natalie Casey
natalie.casey@jcu.edu.au
Student Services
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21215
Ext: 21215
CNS
MRS Christina Kerr
christina.kerr@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14311
Ext: 14311
TSV
MS Susan Case
susan.case@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14579
Ext: 14579
TSV
MRS Chioniso Makuwerere
chioniso.makuwerere@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 15669
Ext: 15669
TSV
MRS Claire Frankland
claire.frankland@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21214
Ext: 21214
CNS
MRS Katy-Ann Knipe
katyann.knipe@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 15562
Ext: 15562
TSV
MS Win Cupitt
win.cupitt@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21499
Ext: 21499
CNS