JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Rae Doble
rae.doble@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communications Officer
-
CNS
MISS Maria Nayfa
maria.nayfa@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Digital Communications Officer
(07) 478 16067
Ext: 16067
TSV
MISS Melissa Lyne
melissa.lyne@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Communications Officer
-
MISS Allison Byrnes
allison.byrnes@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications Officer
(07) 478 14406
Ext: 14406
TSV
MISS Jessica Keable
jessica.keable@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications Officer
-
MISS Tullita Miller
tullita.miller@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Communications Officer
0436604570
(07) 47454528
ISA
MS Emma Chadwick
emma.chadwick@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Media and Communications Officer
(07) 478 14247
Ext: 14247
TSV
MISS Grace Stanton
grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administration and Communications Officer
(07) 478 13122
Ext: 13122
TSV
DR Agnes Le Port
agnes.leport@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Communications Officer
-
TSV