JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Rae Doble
rae.doble@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communications Officer
-
CNS
MISS Ashlee Walsh
ashlee.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications Officer
(07) 478 13119
Ext: 13119
TSV
MISS Jessica Keable
jessica.keable@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications Officer
(07) 478 15464
Ext: 15464
TSV
MISS Cayley Parker
cayley.parker@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Communications Officer
(07) 423 21634
Ext: 21634
CNS
MISS Grace Stanton
grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Communications Officer
(07) 478 13122
Ext: 13122
TSV
MRS Diane Popham
diane.popham@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Communications Officer
-