JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MRS Jodie Shepherd
jodie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MS Kara Schrader
kara.schrader@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MRS Bridie Soo
bridie.soo@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21022
Ext: 21022
CNS
MRS Lyn Clark
lyn.clark@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21032
Ext: 21032
CNS
MRS Alison Barker
alison.barker@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 14040
Ext: 14040
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Amanda Waters
amanda.waters@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MRS Ashton Blacklock
ashton.blacklock@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Chelsea Ward
chelsea.ward@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 13125
Ext: 13125
TSV
MRS Heike Duggin
heike.duggin@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Lauren Stathooles
lauren.stathooles@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Lee Gallegos
lee.gallegos@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 14040
Ext: 14040
TSV
MS Mary Burg
mary.burg@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21085
Ext: 21085
CNS
MRS Natalie Caro
natalie.caro@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MISS Patrizia Coric
patrizia.coric@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15359
Ext: 15359
TSV
MISS Rachel Akers
rachel.akers@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21060
Ext: 21060
MISS Sandie Pryor
sandra.pryor@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21711
Ext: 21711
CNS
MISS Sarah Cook
sarah.cook2@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
(07) 423 22300
Ext: 22300
CNS
MISS Shauna Lennan
shauna.lennan@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15063
Ext: 15063
TSV