JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Elena Reynolds
elena.reynolds@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Gabi Boccalatte
gabi.boccalatte@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MR Matthew Cornes
matthew.cornes@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Micah Limon
micah.limon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Sophie Walker
sophie.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Veronica Brown
veronica.brown2@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MRS Brooke Devantier
brooke.devantier@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Assistant
(07) 478 14404
Ext: 14404
TSV
MS Chloe Stephenson
chloe.stephenson@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Assistant
-
CNS