JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Anne Coombe
anne.coombe@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Barbara Stranks
barbara.stranks@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MR Craig Ridep-Morris
craig.ridepmorris@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MS Dina Formanez
dina.formanez@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Edna Beutel
edna.beutel@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Edna Jones
edna.jones@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MS Gillian Webster
gillian.webster@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MR Ian McNicol
ian.mcnicol@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
DR Kathleen Rono
kathleen.rono@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisors
-
MRS Kim Darwen
kim.darwen@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MISS Lily Donnelly
lily.donnelly@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Linda Wright
linda.wright@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MS Lyn Elphinstone
lyn.elphinstone@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
ISA
MS Pauline DiMauro
pauline.dimauro@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Viviana Moss
viviana.moss@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MS Zita Prendeville
zita.prendeville@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-