JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Alex Schmor
alexandra.schmor@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
CNS
MRS Ami Brice
ami.brice@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 16551
Ext: 16551
TSV
MR Armand Botha
armand.botha@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 15791
Ext: 15791
TSV
MS Jess Cook
jess.cook@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 14555
Ext: 14555
TSV
MR Jordan Vanden Driesen
jordan.vandendriesen@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 423 21011
Ext: 21011
CNS
MISS Louise Keller
louise.keller@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 15410
Ext: 15410
TSV
MISS Polina Nikolaeva
polina.nikolaeva@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 423 21378
Ext: 21378
CNS
MRS Raechel Rogers
raechel.rogers@jcu.edu.au
Admissions and Curriculum Information
Admissions Officer
(07) 478 15205
Ext: 15205
TSV