JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Sport & Exercise Science

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MRS Alkira Deren
alkira.venn@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Amanda Frier
amanda.frier@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Andrea Schaumburg
andrea.schaumburg@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MISS Angela Fleming
angela.fleming@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Anthony Leicht
anthony.leicht@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14576
Ext: 14576
TSV
MRS Azra Rantucci
azra.rantucci@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science
(07) 478 13390
Ext: 13390
TSV
MR Brian Heilbronn
brian.heilbronn@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer / Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13390
Ext: 13390
TSV
DR Carl Woods
carl.woods@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Christopher Askew
christopher.askew1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Claudia Forjaz
claudia.forjaz@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Daniel Boullosa
daniel.boullosa@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Daniel Favier
daniel.favier@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Denise Turner
denise.turner@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
TSV
Exercise Physiology-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 8am-6pm Monday & Wednesday

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
DR Fiona Crowther
fiona.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer - SES
(07) 478 15654
Ext: 15654
TSV
MR George Dalton
george.dalton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
DR Glen Deakin
glen.deakin@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21610
Ext: 21610
CNS
MR Jake Archer
jake.archer@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Joann Lukins
joann.lukins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jonathan Connor
jonathan.connor@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science
(07) 478 16550
Ext: 16550
TSV
MR Kai Howells
kai.howells@jcu.edu.au
Casual Reseach Assistant
-
MISS Kelly Sinclair
kelly.sinclair1@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21628
Ext: 21628
CNS
DR Kenji Doma
kenji.doma@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 14952
Ext: 14952
TSV
MS Lisa Simmons
lisa.simmons2@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer / AEP Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13884
Ext: 13884
(07) 478 13200
Ext: 13200
TSV
MR Paul Bowman
paul.bowman2@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sally Smart
sally.smart@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 16612
Ext: 16612
(07) 478 15848
Ext: 15848
TSV
MR Sean Allen
sean.allen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Shona Edwards
shona.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21723
Ext: 21723
CNS
Sport & Exercise Science Administration Office

(07) 478 16177
Ext: 16177
TSV
PROF Steve Selig
steve.selig@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Teneale McGuckin
teneale.mcguckin@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15295
Ext: 15295
TSV
MR Wade Sinclair
wade.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16066
Ext: 16066
TSV