JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Nursing and Midwifery

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Alan Ramsay
alan.ramsay@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21776
Ext: 21776
CNS
PROF Alex Molasiotis
alex.molasiotis@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Alice Loke
alice.loke@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Alison Bryan
alison.bryan@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 49655772
MKY
MRS Allana Oates
allana.oates@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Amanda Hutchins
amanda.hutchins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MS Andrea Grimes
andrea.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Officer
Research Officer
(07) 423 21391
Ext: 21391
CNS
MRS Angela Brogan
angela.brogan@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21305
Ext: 21305
CNS
MRS Anita Dunn
anita.dunn1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Anne-Marie Scully
annemarie.scully@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Anthony Weller
anthony.weller@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MR Benjamin Beard
benjamin.beard1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Brandi Menhinnitt
brandi.menhinnitt@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MR Brendan Hartfiel
brendan.hartfiel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Cameron Stewart
cameron.stewart1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Cate Nagle
cate.nagle@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 478 15480
Ext: 15480
TSV
MS Christine Matison
christine.matison@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MR Christopher Rouen
christopher.rouen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21468
Ext: 21468
CNS
MS Clare Kipping
clare.kipping@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Corianne Richardson
corianne.richardson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Daniel Bressington
daniel.bressington@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Danielle Galloway
danielle.galloway@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Danielle Haden
danielle.haden@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MS Danielle Peel
danielle.peel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MR Danny Frumenzi
danny.frumenzi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF David Lindsay
david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15319
Ext: 15319
TSV
MISS Elisabeth Cahill
elizabeth.cahill@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Elspeth Hillman
elspeth.hillman@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21466
Ext: 21466
CNS
MRS Emma Newman
emma.newman1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Emma Swarbrick
emma.swarbrick@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Eve Czerniak
eve.czerniak@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Fiona Whaley
fiona.whaley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MR Garry Batt
garry.batt@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Gaye Clark
gaye.clark@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Nursing Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21747
Ext: 21747
CNS
DR Geoffrey Clark
geoffrey.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21269
Ext: 21269
CNS
MRS Gillian Harris
gillian.harris@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15329
Ext: 15329
TSV
MRS Helen Coxhead
helen.coxhead@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15310
Ext: 15310
TSV
MRS Helen Wellington
helen.wellington1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Helen Wright
helen.wright@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15352
Ext: 15352
TSV
DR Helena Harrison
helena.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Intansari Nurjannah
intansari.nurjannah@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Jane Williams
jane.williams@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Janene Antney
janene.antney@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
0407064315
TSV
MR Jason Case
jason.case@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jayne Watkins
jayne.watkins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Jennifer Guillard
jennifer.guillard@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Jenny Davis
jenny.davis1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jenny Sando
jenny.sando@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jillean Martyn
jillean.martyn@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Jodi Morgan
jodi.morgan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Jodi Pipes
jodi.pipes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14611
Ext: 14611
TSV
DR John Smithson
john.smithson@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16963
Ext: 16963
TSV
MR Jonathan Nash
jonathan.nash@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
ISA
MS Judy Morton
judy.morton@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Julie Brown
julie.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MS Julie Shepherd
julie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15849
Ext: 15849
TSV
MRS Karen Alsop
karen.alsop@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Simulation Coordinator
(07) 478 15323
Ext: 15323
TSV
MRS Karen Gerrard
karen.gerrard@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Karen Hoare
karen.hoare@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Karen Wynne
karen.wynne@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Katherine Caballero
katherine.caballero@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Katherine D'Urso
katherine.durso@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kerryn Fletcher
kerryn.fletcher@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Kim Usher
kim.usher@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MS Kirsten Godby
kirsten.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Kristin Wicking
kristin.wicking@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15353
Ext: 15353
TSV
DR Lea Budden
lea.budden@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MS Leanne Curtis
leanne.curtis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Leisa Sanderson
leisa.sanderson@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15317
Ext: 15317
TSV
MISS Lillian Waters
lillian.waters@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Lin Zhao
lin.zhao1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Luke Bowen
luke.bowen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Lynda Ackroyd
lynda.ackroyd@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MS Madelyn Pardon
madelyn.pardon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Margaret Gatling
margaret.gatling@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Maria Liston
maria.liston@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21657
Ext: 21657
CNS
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14083
Ext: 14083
TSV
DR Marie McAuliffe
marie.mcauliffe1@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15445
Ext: 15445
TSV
MS Marina Barney
marina.barney@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Maude Chapman
maude.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer/Site Coordinator
(07) 49655777
0437563353
MKY
MR Maurice Harvey-Hall
maurice.harveyhall@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16513
Ext: 16513
TSV
MRS Megan Dale
megan.dale1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Melany Turk
melany.turk@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Michael Catt
michael.catt@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle McElroy
michelle.mcelroy@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Midwifery
(07) 478 15149
Ext: 15149
TSV
DR Narelle Biedermann
narelle.biedermann@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16347
Ext: 16347
TSV
MISS Natalie Cusens
natalie.cusens@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 14921
Ext: 14921
TSV
DR Natalie Lloyd
natalie.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 478 16345
Ext: 16345
TSV
MISS Nikaela Coulson
nikaela.coulson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Nomathemba Moyo
nomathemba.moyo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition-Administration Office

(07) 478 14973
Ext: 14973
TSV
MS Olivia Ostrowski
olivia.ostrowski@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Patricia Burton
trish.burton@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21751
Ext: 21751
CNS
MR Paul Baretta
paul.baretta@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
MRS Paula Gittins
paula.gittins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Penelope Coogan
penelope.coogan@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
NA
MR Peter Hartin
peter.hartin@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Clinical Skills
(07) 478 14969
Ext: 14969
TSV
MRS Rachael Edwards
rachael.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Rachal Porter
rachal.porter@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebekah Harland
rebekah.harland@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Rhonda Farley
rhonda.farley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Rhonda Norbury
rhonda.norbury@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Rob Ryan
rob.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MS Sally White
sally.white@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21337
Ext: 21337
CNS
MRS Samantha Bullman
samantha.bullman@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sandra Allison
sandra.allison@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sandra Crook
sandra.crook1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
MS Sandra Dash
sandra.dash@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 13384
Ext: 13384
TSV
MS Sandra Taylor
sandra.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sarah Hughes
sarah.hughes2@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 13263
Ext: 13263
TSV
MS Sarah Nettleton
sarah.nettleton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Scott Windsor
scott.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Shannan Opia
shannan.opia@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MRS Shannon Sheehan
shannon.sheehan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Shayema Khorshed
shayema.khorshed@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Sherlaine Johnson
sherlaine.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Susan Edwards
susan.edwards2@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
MRS Susanne Brookes
susanne.brookes@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 423 21037
Ext: 21037
CNS
MRS Suzanne Gauci-Amon
suzanne.gauciamon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Tanya Langtree
tanya.langtree@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 15355
Ext: 15355
TSV
DR Tanya Park
tanya.park@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Tara-Kai Menzies
tarakai.menzies@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Tiffany Church
tiffany.church1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Tracey Ahern
tracey.ahern@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15354
Ext: 15354
TSV
MS Tracey Gooding
tracey.gooding@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 13385
Ext: 13385
TSV
MS Tracy Fysh
tracy.fysh@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tracy Gardiner
tracy.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Vanessa Sparke
vanessa.sparke1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 423 21531
Ext: 21531
CNS
MS Veronica Mills
veronica.mills1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
-
DR Wendy Smyth
wendy.smyth@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Wilma Lindeque
wilma.lindeque@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Ylona Chun Tie
ylona.chuntie@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15309
Ext: 15309
TSV
PROF Ysanne Chapman
ysanne.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Officer
Casual Teaching
-