JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Occupational Therapy

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Annie McCluskey
annie.mccluskey@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Barbara Burzak-Stefanowski
barbara.burzakstefanowski@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Briony Hargreaves
briony.hargreaves@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Brock Cook
brock.cook1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16174
Ext: 16174
TSV
MS Bronwyn Tanner
bronwyn.tanner@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Daniel Lowrie
daniel.lowrie@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15951
Ext: 15951
TSV
MS Dee Turner
dee.turner@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Elizabeth Browne
elizabeth.browne1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 14164
Ext: 14164
TSV
MISS Grace James
grace.james@jcu.edu.au
Clinical Educator/Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16129
Ext: 16129
TSV
MS Helen Kanowski
helen.kanowski@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jackie Eagers
jackie.eagers@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16610
Ext: 16610
TSV
MISS Jodie Booth
jodie.booth@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kara Morris
kara.morris@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15577
Ext: 15577
TSV
MRS Karen Salata
karen.salata@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 15342
Ext: 15342
TSV
MISS Kate Daniel
kate.daniel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kelly Treggalles
kelly.treggalles@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MRS Louise Myles
louise.myles@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15921
Ext: 15921
TSV
APROF Marion Gray
marion.gray@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Matthew Yau
matthew.yau@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MRS Meagan Dunstan
meagan.chellingworth@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Meagan Hanks
meagan.hanks@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16317
Ext: 16317
TSV
MRS Nicole Argall
nicole.argall@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
OT Consult

(07) 478 13873
Ext: 13873
TSV
Occupational Therapy Clinic-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tues, Thurs & Frid, 8am-6pm Mond & Wed

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
Occupational Therapy-Administration Office

(07) 478 14121
Ext: 14121
TSV
MRS Philippa Lawrence
philippa.lawrence@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15337
Ext: 15337
TSV
MRS Rachael Edwards
rachael.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Stacey Jackson
stacey.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Susan Menzies
susan.menzies@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16677
Ext: 16677
TSV
MS Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
DR Trish Wielandt
trish.wielandt@jcu.edu.au
Head, Occupational Therapy & Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16672
Ext: 16672
TSV