JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Speech Pathology

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Anne Lowell
anne.lowell@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Debra Phyland
debra.phyland@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Frances Cochrane
frances.cochrane1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16263
Ext: 16263
TSV
MR Gareth Lloyd
gareth.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
Lecturer, Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16079
Ext: 16079
TSV
MISS Harriet Naylor
harriet.naylor@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Louise Brown
louise.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Snr Lecturer & Clin Educ CoOrd
(07) 478 16229
Ext: 16229
TSV
MS Mandi Hollins
mandi.hollins@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 14839
Ext: 14839
TSV
MR Roger Newman
roger.newman@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer-Speech Pathology
(07) 478 16797
Ext: 16797
TSV
DR Samantha Siyambalapitiya
samantha.siyambalapitiya@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
Speech Pathology Clinic-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tues, Thurs & Frid, 8am-6pm Mond & Wed

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
Speech Pathology Administration Office

(07) 478 14121
Ext: 14121
TSV
MS Sreedevi Aithal
sreedevi.aithal@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-