JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Veterinary Science

Display Name/Email Position Extension
APROF Aduli Malau-Aduli
aduli.malauaduli@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor, Animal Nutrition and Genetics
(07) 478 15339
Ext: 15339
TSV
MS Ailsa Wilson
ailsa.wilson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
MR Alexander Hartmann
alexander.hartmann@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Alistair Grant
alistair.grant@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Alycia Hoban
alycia.hoban@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Nurse
-
MISS Amber Simeonidis
amber.simeonidis@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
APROF Anthony Caiafa
anthony.caiafa@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Assoc Professor
-
DR Anthony Parker
anthony.parker@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MRS Belinda Young
belinda.young@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Ben Czerwonka-Ledez
ben.czerwonkaledez@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer (Clinical)
-
DR Beth Reinders
beth.reinders@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
APROF Bradley Dowling
bradley.dowling@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor, Equine Surgery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Brenton Gosztyla
brenton.gosztyla@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Brian Sharrock
brian.sharrock@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF Bruce Gummow
bruce.gummow@jcu.edu.au
Professor
(07) 478 14071
Ext: 14071
TSV
DR Bruce Pott
bruce.pott@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Caitlyn Ward
caitlyn.ward@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Carl Adagra
carl.adagra@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Carly Gallagher
carly.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Nurse
-
DR Caroline Spelta
caroline.spelta@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer (Professional)
-
DR Carolynne Joone
carolynne.joone@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Veterinary Reproduction
(07) 478 14398
Ext: 14398
TSV
MISS Cassandra Simpson
cassandra.simpson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Cat Neve
cat.neve@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Cecilia Campbell
cecilia.campbell@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Chakira Tosoni
chakira.tosoni@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
(07) 478 13665
Ext: 13665
TSV
MISS Charlene Phillips
charlene.phillips@jcu.edu.au
JCU Support Associate Emergency Vet
-
MISS Christine Bye
christine.bye@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Christopher Gardiner
christopher.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Livestock Production Sy
(07) 478 15738
Ext: 15738
TSV
DR Craig Godfrey
craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21439
Ext: 21439
CNS
MISS Crystal Millard
crystal.millard@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Nurse
-
DR David Blignaut
david.blignaut@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Cattle Health and Production
(07) 478 14967
Ext: 14967
TSV
MS Dawn Benton
dawn.benton@jcu.edu.au
Kennel Hand
-
DR Dem de Tonnerre
demia.detonnerre@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer in Equine Medicine
(07) 478 14990
Ext: 14990
TSV
DR Denise Von Wald
denise.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Veterinary Surgery
-
DR Dilini Thilakaratne
dilini.thilakaratne@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Vet Clinical Pathology
(07) 478 13154
Ext: 13154
TSV
DR Donna Martin
donna.martin@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Nutrition
(07) 478 16776
Ext: 16776
TSV
DR Donnalee Taylor
donnalee.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Vet Professional Education and Development
(07) 478 13298
Ext: 13298
TSV
DR Emily Ireland
emily.ireland@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Erin Nock
erin.nock@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Emergency Nurse
-
PROF Estelle Venter
estelle.venter@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Veterinary Education
(07) 478 13159
Ext: 13159
TSV
MISS Eviie Veron
eviie.veron@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MRS Felicity Bond
felicity.bond@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Frans Venter
frans.venter@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15372
Ext: 15372
TSV
MR Geoffry Fordyce
geoffry.fordyce@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Gillian Koh
gillian.koh@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Glen Walker
glen.walker@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Animal Nutrition
(07) 478 14258
Ext: 14258
TSV
DR Graham Burgess
graham.burgess@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15472
Ext: 15472
TSV
DR Graham Lauridsen
graham.lauridsen@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Gregory Williamson
gregory.williamson1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Hayley Carbery
hayley.carbery@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Heather D'Mello
heather.dmello@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
MS Heather Steen
heather.steen@jcu.edu.au
Vet Nurse
-
MR Hector Moraes Fleury
hector.moraesfleury@jcu.edu.au
Visiting Scholar
-
MRS Helen Kuegler
helen.kuegler@jcu.edu.au
Stock Manager VECH
(07) 478 16867
Ext: 16867
TSV
DR Ingrid Danylyk
ingrid.danylyk@jcu.edu.au
Veterinarian Team Leader GP/ Avian & Exotics/Wildlife
-
DR Jackie Picard
jacqueline.picard@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16649
Ext: 16649
TSV
MRS Jacqui Summers
jacqui.summers@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
APROF Janice Lloyd
janice.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16054
Ext: 16054
TSV
MS Jasmine Griffiths
jasmine.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Team Leader
-
MISS Jenna Rickards
jenna.rickards@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Jenna Snell
jenna.snell@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
DR Jenni Scott
jennifer.scott1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Jillian Beasley
jillian.beasley@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Veterinary Clinical Skills
-
DR Jim Taylor
jim.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Anatomic Pathologist - Associate Professor
(07) 478 14758
Ext: 14758
TSV
MRS Jodi Hintz
jodi.hintz@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
DR John Carr
john.carr@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
APROF John Cavalieri
john.cavalieri@jcu.edu.au
Assoc Professor-Animal Reproduction
(07) 478 14438
Ext: 14438
TSV
DR John Otto
john.otto@jcu.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
MISS Kara-Lee Philpot
karalee.philpot@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Nurse
-
DR Karen Gerber
karen.gerber@jcu.edu.au
Snr Lecturer -Vet ClinicalPathology
(07) 478 15294
Ext: 15294
TSV
MS Karen Hielscher
karen.hielscher@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 478 14036
Ext: 14036
TSV
MISS Karina Jones
karina.jones@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 15430
Ext: 15430
TSV
DR Kate Fisk
kate.fisk@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Kate McLeod
kate.mcleod@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
(07) 478 13687
Ext: 13687
TSV
MISS Kathryn Sutcliffe
kathryn.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Katie Richardson
katie.cronin@jcu.edu.au
Vet Nurse
-
TSV
DR Kay Eccleshare
kay.eccleshare@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Kelly Lewis
kelly.lewis@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
MRS Kim Paas
kim.paas@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
MISS Kimberley Litster
kimberley.litster@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Kris Murray
kris.murray@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MISS Leah Burton
leah.burton@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
DR Lee Berger
lee.berger@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Leo Foyle
leo.foyle@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer-Vet Public Health
(07) 478 16647
Ext: 16647
TSV
MS Lillian Donnelly
lily.donnelly@jcu.edu.au
Casual Laboratory Assistant
-
DR Linda Hayes
linda.hayes@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15224
Ext: 15224
TSV
DR Margaret Reilly
margaret.reilly1@jcu.edu.au
Head, Veterinary Sciences
(07) 478 15809
Ext: 15809
TSV
MS Matilda Burgess
matilda.burgess@jcu.edu.au
Kennel Hand
-
MRS Meg Kennedy
meg.kennedy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Melanie Dunkin
melanie.dunkin@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner
-
MR Mick Ruppin
mick.ruppin@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Natalie Gross
natalie.gross@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Accountant
-
MR Nigel Breen
nigel.breen@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 15940
Ext: 15940
TSV
DR Orachun Hayakijkosol
orachun.hayakijkosol1@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 13151
Ext: 13151
TSV
MS Pamela Murata
pamela.murata@jcu.edu.au
Kennel Hand
-
DR Paul Horwood
paul.horwood@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Virology and Viral Diseases
(07) 478 16106
Ext: 16106
TSV
PROF Peter Chenoweth
peter.chenoweth@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peter Kirkland
peter.kirkland@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Nichols
peter.nichols1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Philip Judge
philip.judge@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
DR Pooja Bahal
pooja.bahal@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Poommate Chomchat
poommate.chomchat@jcu.edu.au
JCU Occupational Trainee
-
DR Prisca Noble
prisca.noble@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Comparative Anatomy
(07) 478 15952
Ext: 15952
TSV
DR Rachel Bowater
rachel.bowater@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Veterinary Anatomic Pathology
(07) 478 14188
Ext: 14188
TSV
MRS Rachel Greenhill
rachel.greenhill@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Emergency Veterinarian
-
MISS Rachel Rohan
rachel.rohan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Rachel Tan
rachel.tan@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15514
Ext: 15514
TSV
DR Raina Plowright
raina.plowright@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MRS Rebecca Hall
rebecca.jehnehall@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Richard Burchell
richard.burchell@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Companion Animal Medicine
(07) 478 13667
Ext: 13667
TSV
APROF Richard Squires
richard.squires@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor, Companion Animal Medicine
(07) 478 15399
Ext: 15399
TSV
DR Ruth Sutcliffe
ruth.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Companion Animal
(07) 478 13691
Ext: 13691
TSV
MS Sally Watts
sally.watts@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 13639
Ext: 13639
TSV
MRS Samantha Amos
samantha.amos@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
DR Sandra De Cat
sandra.decat@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Small Ruminant Medicine
(07) 478 15458
Ext: 15458
TSV
MISS Sara Kophamel Orduna
sara.kophamel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Sarah-Jane Wilson
sarahjane.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Veterinary Preventive Medicine
(07) 478 16007
Ext: 16007
TSV
DR Seven Devery
seven.devery@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Shannon Ballard
shannon.ballard@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Shaylee Vickers
shaylee.vickers@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
MISS Siew-Ling Perkins
siewling.perkins@jcu.edu.au
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
MISS Sophia Schumann
sophia.schumann@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Nurse
-
MS Stacy Bierwagen
stacy.bierwagen1@jcu.edu.au
Kennel Hand
-
MS Sue Medlen
sue.medlen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Tamara Olley
tamara.olley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Tennille Olsen
tennille.olsen@jcu.edu.au
Vet Nurse
-
TSV
DR Tessa Mackie
tessa.mackie@jcu.edu.au
Trainee Pathologist
(07) 478 15218
Ext: 15218
TSV
DR Tiffany Kosch
tiffany.kosch@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MISS Tiffany Luke
tiffany.luke@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
DR Tony Ross
tony.ross@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MISS Tonya Bates
tonya.bates@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Receptionist
-
MISS Tyla Parfitt Brown
tyla.parfittbrown1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Ulrike Kafka
ulrike.kafka@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15444
Ext: 15444
TSV
Vet Sciences Admin enquiries
cphmvs.admin@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 14278
Ext: 14278
TSV
MISS Victoria Thomas
victoria.thomas1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner Radiographer
-
MR Wytamma Wirth
wytamma.wirth@jcu.edu.au
Casual Laboratory Assistant
-
DR Yukari Miyake
yukari.miyake@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Veterinary Anaesthetist
-
TSV