JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Planning, Performance & Analytics

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MS Cushla Heath
cushla.heath@jcu.edu.au
Business Intelligence Analyst
(07) 478 14814
Ext: 14814
TSV
MR Daniel Millar
daniel.millar1@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst (Inform & Systems)
(07) 478 14066
Ext: 14066
TSV
MR Daniel Zamykal
daniel.zamykal@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Reporting and Analytics
(07) 478 15106
Ext: 15106
TSV
MR Laurence Tapp
laurence.tapp@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Planning and Performance
(07) 478 15124
Ext: 15124
TSV
MS Leisa Lance
leisa.lance@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Service Transformation
(07) 478 16583
Ext: 16583
MR Lenny Meerwood
lenny.meerwood@jcu.edu.au
Data Engineer
-
MRS Lynleigh Stanbrook
lynleigh.stanbrook@jcu.edu.au
Service Improvement Analyst
(07) 478 15799
Ext: 15799
TSV
MR Michel Mendiburu
michel.mendiburu@jcu.edu.au
Business Intelligence Analyst
(07) 478 16527
Ext: 16527
TSV
DR Nick Emtage
nicholas.emtage@jcu.edu.au
Business Insight Analyst
(07) 478 16644
Ext: 16644
TSV
MS Petrina Jones
petrina.jones@jcu.edu.au
Senior Business Improvement Analyst
(07) 478 16343
Ext: 16343
TSV
MR Ray Pearson
raymond.pearson@jcu.edu.au
Technical Architect, Data Warehouse
(07) 478 16815
Ext: 16815
TSV
MR Sathish Kolipaka
sathish.kolipaka@jcu.edu.au
TM1 Developer
(07) 478 13257
Ext: 13257
TSV
MRS Toleira Blackbourn
toleira.blackbourn@jcu.edu.au
Data Engineer
(07) 478 13474
Ext: 13474
TSV
MS Vicki Hamilton
vicki.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Director, Planning, Performance and Analytics
(07) 478 16241
Ext: 16241
TSV

Quality & Standards

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MS Joanne Grigg
joanne.grigg@jcu.edu.au
Policy Officer
(07) 478 15160
Ext: 15160
TSV