JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Information & Communications Technology

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MRS Anne Canty
anne.canty@jcu.edu.au
Coordinator, Administrative Services
(07) 478 13636
Ext: 13636
TSV
MRS Debbie Preston
debbie.preston@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
91
(07) 478 13637
Ext: 13637
TSV
MRS Denise Simmons
denise.simmons@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14545
Ext: 14545
91
TSV
MR Jonathan Churchill
jonathan.churchill@jcu.edu.au
Director, Information and Communications Technology
(07) 478 14275
Ext: 14275
TSV
MRS Lorraine McKenzie-Ryrie
lorraine.mckenzieryrie@jcu.edu.au
Casual IT Customer Services Assistant
-
TSV
MR Toby Nutting
toby.nutting@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Coordinator
(07) 478 13229
Ext: 13229
TSV

Infrastructure Services

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Alastair Horne
alastair.horne@jcu.edu.au
Security Analyst
(07) 478 16774
Ext: 16774
TSV
MR Bryan Quill
bryan.quill@jcu.edu.au
Network Technician
(07) 478 16671
Ext: 16671
TSV
MR Derek Schmor
derek.schmor@jcu.edu.au
Network Officer
(07) 423 21001
Ext: 21001
CNS
MR Dylan Newman
dylan.newman@jcu.edu.au
Casual Lecture Theatre Assistant
-
TSV
MR Gavin Robeck
gavin.robeck@jcu.edu.au
Network Engineer
(07) 423 21064
Ext: 21064
CNS
MR Gregory Braid
gregory.braid@jcu.edu.au
Network Officer
(07) 423 21719
Ext: 21719
CNS
MR John Croft
john.croft@jcu.edu.au
Senior ICT Infrastructure Engineer
(07) 478 14650
Ext: 14650
TSV
MR John Newitt
john.newitt@jcu.edu.au
Programme Manager, ICT Services
(07) 478 14041
Ext: 14041
TSV
MR Kevin Lane
kevin.lane@jcu.edu.au
Senior ICT Infrastructure Engineer
(07) 478 14010
Ext: 14010
TSV
MR Kwasi Afosa
kwasi.afosa@jcu.edu.au
Senior Database Engineer
(07) 478 16773
Ext: 16773
0438326519
TSV
MR Malcolm Goon Chew
malcolm.goonchew@jcu.edu.au
Systems and Storage Engineer
(07) 478 16706
Ext: 16706
TSV
MR Ron Gardner
ron.gardner@jcu.edu.au
Network Engineer
(07) 478 14017
Ext: 14017
TSV
MR Swain Kirk
swain.kirk@jcu.edu.au
Head, ICT Infrastructure Services
(07) 478 14876
Ext: 14876
TSV
MR Vinu Thomas
vinu.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Infrastructure Analyst
(07) 478 14900
Ext: 14900
TSV
MR Vu Nguyen
vu.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
Network Engineer
(07) 478 14038
Ext: 14038
TSV
DR Wayne Mallett
wayne.mallett@jcu.edu.au
Systems Manager, Research and Analytics
(07) 478 15084
Ext: 15084
TSV
MR Werner Hahling
werner.hahling@jcu.edu.au
Senior ICT Infrastructure Services Technical Specialist
(07) 478 14926
Ext: 14926
TSV

Audio Visual Services

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Anders Thornblad
anders.thornblad@jcu.edu.au
Videoconferencing and Audiovisual Specialist
(07) 478 14643
Ext: 14643
TSV
Mr Brent McCutcheon
brent.mccutcheon@jcu.edu.au
Trainee Technician
(07) 478 16406
Ext: 16406
TSV
MR Dean Bush
dean.bush@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Videoconferencing and Audiovisual Services
(07) 478 14932
Ext: 14932
(07) 478 14643
Ext: 14643
TSV
MISS Emily Van Gorp
emily.vangorp@jcu.edu.au
Casual Lecture Theatre Assistant
-
MR Gary Gulliford
gary.gulliford@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Videoconferencing and Audiovisual Services
(07) 423 21700
Ext: 21700
(07) 423 21063
Ext: 21063
CNS
MR Glen Teece
glen.teece@jcu.edu.au
Casual Lecture Theatre Assistant
-
MR Jordan Mellish
jordan.mellish@jcu.edu.au
Casual Lecture Theatre Assistant
-
MRS Lorraine Stopford
lorraine.stopford@jcu.edu.au
Casual Video Conferencing Officer
(07) 423 21460
Ext: 21460
CNS
MRS Lyn Newson
lyn.newson@jcu.edu.au
Videoconferencing Officer
(07) 423 21077
Ext: 21077
CNS
MR Mark Clarkson
mark.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Videoconferencing and Audiovisual Technician
(07) 423 21414
Ext: 21414
CNS
MR Matthew Hodges
matthew.hodges@jcu.edu.au
Videoconferencing and Audiovisual Technician
(07) 478 15522
Ext: 15522
TSV
MR Nick Patterson
nick.patterson@jcu.edu.au
Videoconference & AV Technician
(07) 478 14631
Ext: 14631
TSV
MR Nuga Elias
nuga.elias@jcu.edu.au
Technical Assistant
-
CNS
MR Patrick Millican
patrick.millican@jcu.edu.au
Technical Assistant
-
CNS
MR Peter Fisch
peter.fisch@jcu.edu.au
Videoconferencing & AV Technician
(07) 423 21677
Ext: 21677
(07) 423 21700
Ext: 21700
CNS
Videoconference Bookings

(07) 423 21077
Ext: 21077
CNS
Videoconferencing & Audio Visual Services

(07) 478 14643
Ext: 14643
TSV

IT Services & Support

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Adam Kreutzer
adam.kreutzer@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 16631
Ext: 16631
TSV
MR Adam Murphy
adam.murphy@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 423 21506
Ext: 21506
CNS
MR Alex Celotto
alex.celotto@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 16395
Ext: 16395
TSV
MR Andrew Gray-Spence
andrew.grayspence1@jcu.edu.au
IT Support Customer Relations Officer
(07) 423 21273
Ext: 21273
CNS
MR Andrew Norton
andrew.norton@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 14069
Ext: 14069
TSV
MR Anthony Warrell
anthony.warrell@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, IT Helpdesk
(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MR Bannon Keft
bannon.keft@jcu.edu.au
Manager, IT Service Development
(07) 478 14992
Ext: 14992
TSV
MR Brad King
brad.king@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 15863
Ext: 15863
TSV
MR Brett Palmer
brett.palmer@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 14505
Ext: 14505
TSV
MR Brock Allen
brock.allen@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 16643
Ext: 16643
TSV
MR Cameron Merritt
cameron.merritt@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 15722
Ext: 15722
TSV
MISS Casey Millwood
casey.millwood@jcu.edu.au
IT Helpdesk Officer
(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MR Christopher Lynch
christopher.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, IT Service Delivery
(07) 478 15714
Ext: 15714
TSV
MR Clint Pettersen
clint.pettersen@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 423 21016
Ext: 21016
CNS
MR Darren Mylrea
darren.mylrea@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, IT Service Delivery
(07) 478 14377
Ext: 14377
TSV
MR David Pope
david.pope1@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 423 21563
Ext: 21563
CNS
MR Eric Johansson
eric.johansson@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 15900
Ext: 15900
TSV
MR Glenn Robinson
glenn.robinson@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 16624
Ext: 16624
TSV
MR Gordon Bailey
gordon.bailey@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, IT Service Delivery
(07) 478 15759
Ext: 15759
TSV
MR Greg Walsh
greg.walsh@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 16382
Ext: 16382
TSV
MR Gregory Kealy
gregory.kealy@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader IT Service Delivery
(07) 423 21127
Ext: 21127
CNS
IT Helpdesk-Cairns

(07) 423 21777
Ext: 21777
CNS
IT Helpdesk-Townsville

(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MR Jacob Gelly
jacob.gelly@jcu.edu.au
Casual IT Service Delivery Assistant
-
TSV
MR Jamie Bates
jamie.bates@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 16275
Ext: 16275
TSV
MR Jeff Craner
jeff.craner@jcu.edu.au
Client Services Officer, ICT
(07) 478 14272
Ext: 14272
TSV
MS Jihong Li
jihong.li@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 15088
Ext: 15088
TSV
MR Joel Millwood
joel.millwood1@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 423 21717
Ext: 21717
CNS
MRS Julie Land
julie.land@jcu.edu.au
Head, IT Service and Support
(07) 478 14945
Ext: 14945
TSV
MRS Kate Palmer
kate.palmer@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 15151
Ext: 15151
TSV
MR Kemal Demis
kemal.demis@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 423 21062
Ext: 21062
CNS
MR Luke Jackson
luke.jackson@jcu.edu.au
IT Helpdesk Officer
(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MRS Margo Dean
margo.dean@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 423 21561
Ext: 21561
CNS
MISS Natasha Testi-Fraser
natasha.testifraser@jcu.edu.au
IT Helpdesk Officer
(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MR Nicholas Gregory
nicholas.gregory@jcu.edu.au
Client Services Officer, ICT
(07) 423 21444
Ext: 21444
CNS
MRS Pennelope Lynch
pennelope.lynch@jcu.edu.au
IT Helpdesk Officer
(07) 478 15500
Ext: 15500
TSV
MR Rory Reid
rory.reid@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 16200
Ext: 16200
TSV
MR Rowan Hall
rowan.hall@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Delivery Officer
(07) 478 15744
Ext: 15744
TSV
MR Shane Mackay
shane.mackay@jcu.edu.au
Manager, IT Service Delivery
(07) 478 14935
Ext: 14935
TSV
MR Stian Andreassen
stian.andreassen@jcu.edu.au
IT Service Development Officer
(07) 478 15018
Ext: 15018
TSV
MR Wayne Spagnol
wayne.spagnol@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader ,IT Service Delivery
(07) 478 15286
Ext: 15286
TSV

Application Services

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MS Brigitte MacKenzie
brigitte.mackenzie@jcu.edu.au
Associate Software Engineer
(07) 478 16662
Ext: 16662
TSV
MR Daniel Baird
daniel.baird@jcu.edu.au
Senior Software Engineer
(07) 478 16203
Ext: 16203
TSV
MR Daniel Ingegneri
daniel.ingegneri@jcu.edu.au
Senior Software Engineer
(07) 478 14671
Ext: 14671
TSV
MR Jeffrey Bird
jeffrey.bird@jcu.edu.au
Senior Middleware and Web Specialist
(07) 478 14649
Ext: 14649
TSV
MR Jonathan Burke
jonathan.burke@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Application Support
(07) 478 15440
Ext: 15440
TSV
MR Joshua Stephenson
joshua.stephenson@jcu.edu.au
Software Engineer
(07) 478 15365
Ext: 15365
TSV
MR Justin Osbaldiston
justin.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au
Software Engineer
(07) 478 14670
Ext: 14670
TSV
MR Mahendra Patel
mahendra.patel@jcu.edu.au
Web Developer
(07) 478 13655
Ext: 13655
TSV
MR Michael Rush
michael.rush@jcu.edu.au
Head, Application Services
(07) 478 14672
Ext: 14672
TSV
MR Peter Clay
peter.clay@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Enterprise Services
-
TSV
MR Robin Edwards
robin.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Senior Software Engineer
(07) 478 14224
Ext: 14224
TSV
MRS Shreeti Tuladhar
shreeti.tuladhar@jcu.edu.au
Web Developer
(07) 478 15217
Ext: 15217
TSV

Enterprise Architecture, Strategy & Risk

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Nigel Foxwell
nigel.foxwell@jcu.edu.au
Head, Enterprise Architecture, Strategy and Risk
(07) 478 14464
Ext: 14464
TSV

ICT Projects

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Adrian Tarca
adrian.tarca@jcu.edu.au
Head, ICT Projects Office
(07) 478 16996
Ext: 16996
TSV
MR Carl Clifford
carl.clifford@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst
(07) 478 13650
Ext: 13650
TSV
MRS Gofaone Mpusetsang
gofaone.mpusetsang@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst
(07) 478 16246
Ext: 16246
TSV
MS Jackie Atkin
jackie.atkin@jcu.edu.au
Project Manager, ICT Projects Office
(07) 478 15758
Ext: 15758
TSV
MRS Joanne Barrie
joanne.barrie@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst
(07) 478 14654
Ext: 14654
TSV
MR Mark Hurley
mark.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst
(07) 478 16396
Ext: 16396
TSV
MR Ryan Fitzgerald
ryan.fitzgerald@jcu.edu.au
Business Analyst
(07) 478 13255
Ext: 13255
TSV