JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Financial & Business Services

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MRS Rebecca Hutley
rebecca.hutley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Financial Service Officer
(07) 478 15422
Ext: 15422
TSV
MS Wendy Ganly
wendy.ganly@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Treasury and Corporate Finance
(07) 478 16374
Ext: 16374
TSV

Grants

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MRS Lisa Aguirre
lisa.aguirre@jcu.edu.au
Finance Officer
(07) 478 16366
Ext: 16366
TSV

Finance Academy Divisions

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Dion Favalli
dion.favalli@jcu.edu.au
Finance Officer
(07) 478 13619
Ext: 13619

Strategic Procure-to-Pay

Display Name/Email Position Extension
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 15403
Ext: 15403
TSV
MISS Ainsley Sloman
ainsley.sloman@jcu.edu.au
Financial Services Officer
(07) 478 15165
Ext: 15165
TSV
Corporate Card & Expense Team
corporatecreditcard@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 15293
Ext: 15293
TSV
MS Debra Kelly
debra.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Casual Financial Service Officer
(07) 478 14057
Ext: 14057
TSV
MS Jacqueline Parker
jacqueline.parker1@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Procurement
(07) 478 14622
Ext: 14622
TSV
MISS Monique Stanford
monique.stanford@jcu.edu.au
Casual Financial Service Officer
(07) 478 14171
Ext: 14171
TSV
MR Stratis Manolis
stratis.manolis@jcu.edu.au
Store and Safety Officer
(07) 478 15090
Ext: 15090
TSV

Treasury & Corporate Finance

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MRS Alison Hollis
alison.hollis@jcu.edu.au
Financial Services Officer
(07) 478 14334
Ext: 14334
MISS Bree Adams
bree.adams@jcu.edu.au
Financial Services Officer
(07) 478 14332
Ext: 14332
TSV
MISS Emily McGregor
emilyjane.mcgregor@jcu.edu.au
Financial Services Officer
(07) 478 14394
Ext: 14394
TSV