JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Work Health and Safety

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Andrew Reddicliffe
andrew.reddicliffe@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Work Health and Safety
(07) 478 15290
Ext: 15290
TSV
MRS Carlie Walker
carlie.walker@jcu.edu.au
Work, Health and Safety Injury Prevention and Management Advisor
(07) 478 15695
Ext: 15695
TSV
MR Drew Kleier
drew.kleier@jcu.edu.au
Work, Health and Safety Biological, Radiation and Chemicals Safety Advisor
(07) 478 13473
Ext: 13473
TSV
MR Geoff Hueber
geoff.hueber@jcu.edu.au
WHS Support Officer (Fire & Emergency)
(07) 478 16038
Ext: 16038
TSV
MRS Kara Carless
kara.carless@jcu.edu.au
Principal Technical Advisor, Work, Health and Safety
(07) 423 21219
Ext: 21219
CNS
MS Kelli Slatter
kelli.slatter@jcu.edu.au
Work, Health and Safety Injury Prevention and Management Advisor
(07) 478 16182
Ext: 16182
TSV
MRS Larissa Baptist
larissa.baptist@jcu.edu.au
WHS Support Officer
(07) 423 21591
Ext: 21591
CNS
MRS Michelle Nethery
michelle.nethery@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16036
Ext: 16036
TSV
MRS Raelene Fewquandie
raelene.fewquandie@jcu.edu.au
Work, Health and Safety Training and Communications Advisor
(07) 478 14429
Ext: 14429
TSV
MRS Sophia Burke
sophia.burke@jcu.edu.au
WHS Support Officer
(07) 478 16277
Ext: 16277
TSV
MRS Tania Thorburn
tania.thorburn@jcu.edu.au
WHS Advisor, Controlled Entities
(07) 478 16104
Ext: 16104
TSV