JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Secretariat & Records

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MISS Antoinette Woods
antoinette.woods@jcu.edu.au
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14795
Ext: 14795
TSV
MR Ben Martin
ben.martin@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14155
Ext: 14155
TSV
MR Campbell Charlton
campbell.charlton@jcu.edu.au
Council Member
-
MS Chezelle Boevink
chezelle.boevink@jcu.edu.au
Deputy University Secretary
0436933134
(07) 478 14146
Ext: 14146
TSV
MR Ian Troupe
ian.troupe@jcu.edu.au
University Secretary
(07) 478 14124
Ext: 14124
TSV
MISS Jaylen Dorrick
jaylen.dorrick@jcu.edu.au
Casual Records Project Assistant
-
MRS Joyce Kuhn
joyce.kuhn@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14136
Ext: 14136
TSV
MS Karen Evans
karen.evans@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer Records
(07) 478 15003
Ext: 15003
TSV
MRS Lisa Arnell
lisa.arnell1@jcu.edu.au
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14784
Ext: 14784
TSV
MS Morgan Sleader
morgan.sleader@jcu.edu.au
Casual Records Project Assistant
-
MRS Pauline Thomas
pauline.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14961
Ext: 14961
TSV
MRS Sophia Batt
sophia.batt@jcu.edu.au
Committees Co-ordinator
(07) 478 14256
Ext: 14256
TSV