JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MS Julia Nielsen
julia.nielsen1@jcu.edu.au
Executive Support Officer
(07) 478 14664
Ext: 14664
TSV
MRS Karyn Clay
karyn.clay@jcu.edu.au
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor & President
(07) 478 14165
Ext: 14165
TSV
MRS Kiara Liessmann
kiara.liessmann@jcu.edu.au
Events and Protocol Officer
(07) 478 16847
Ext: 16847
TSV
MRS Michelle Sinclair
michelle.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Administrative and Projects Officer
(07) 478 15668
Ext: 15668
TSV
MR Russ Parker
russ.parker@jcu.edu.au
Executive Officer
(07) 478 14207
Ext: 14207
TSV
DR Ryl Harrison
ryl.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Strategic Policy Advisor
(07) 478 16259
Ext: 16259
TSV