JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Amanda Meier
amanda.meier@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Assistant
(07) 478 16558
Ext: 16558
TSV
MRS Amore Eckersley
amore.eckersley@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Assistant
(07) 478 16139
Ext: 16139
TSV
MRS Annette Scott
annette.scott@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Assistant
(07) 478 15431
Ext: 15431
TSV
MISS Bec Martin
bec.martin@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Assistant
(07) 478 15818
Ext: 15818
TSV
MRS Belinda Pope
belinda.pope@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Manager, Industrial Relations and Policy
(07) 478 14129
Ext: 14129
TSV
MR Benny Steele
benny.steele@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Industrial Relations Specialist
(07) 478 14885
Ext: 14885
TSV
MRS Carmen Hoffrichter
carmen.hoffrichter@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Team Leader, HR Administrative Services
(07) 478 16887
Ext: 16887
TSV
MR Damian Dunne
damian.dunne@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Human Resources Diversity and Equity Consultant
(07) 423 21136
Ext: 21136
0436645630
CNS
MR Geoff Rogers
directorhrm@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Director, Human Resources
(07) 478 15532
Ext: 15532
TSV
MRS Jasmine Vakaci
jasmine.vakaci@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Business Process Improvement Officer
-
TSV
MS Jenefer Dewar
jenefer.dewar@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Business Partner
0400730209
(07) 478 16118
Ext: 16118
TSV
Ms Jenefer Dewar
jenefer.dewar@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Business Partner-Division of Tropical Health & Medicine/Indigenous Education & Research Centre
(07) 478 16118
Ext: 16118
TSV
MISS Jessica Reinmuth
jessica.reinmuth@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Casual HR Assistant
(07) 478 15563
Ext: 15563
TSV
MRS Jody Perry
jody.perry1@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Manager, Organisational Development and Equity
0428848946
(07) 423 21040
Ext: 21040
CNS
MRS Kirsty Foxwell
kirsty.foxwell@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Learning and Development Consultant
(07) 478 15416
Ext: 15416
0438463800
TSV
MRS Kylie Mawson
kylie.mawson@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Project Coordinator
(07) 478 15276
Ext: 15276
TSV
MS Lee Mewett
lee.mewett@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Business Process Improvement Officer
(07) 478 16798
Ext: 16798
TSV
MR Les Sampson
les.sampson@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Consultant
(07) 478 15234
Ext: 15234
TSV
Mr Les Sampson
les.sampson@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Consultant - Division of Tropical Health & Medicine and Indigenous Education & Research Centre
(07) 478 15234
Ext: 15234
TSV
DR Lisa Hughes
lisa.hughes2@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Business Partner
(07) 423 21166
Ext: 21166
CNS
Ms Lisa Hughes
lisa.hughes2@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Business Partner  Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
(07) 423 21166
Ext: 21166
CNS
MS Lisa McGahey
lisa.mcgahey@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Manager, HR Systems and Information Management
(07) 478 13651
Ext: 13651
TSV
My HR Online
Human Resources

(07) 478 13608
Ext: 13608
TSV
MRS Nicole Skipsey
nicole.skipsey@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Business Partner
(07) 478 16834
Ext: 16834
TSV
MS Rebecca French
rebecca.french@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Assistant
(07) 478 16207
Ext: 16207
TSV
Remuneration (Salaries)
Human Resources

(07) 478 14226
Ext: 14226
TSV
MRS Sarah Wust
sarah.wust@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Manager, Human Resource Services
(07) 478 16756
Ext: 16756
0436934497
TSV
MRS Sindy Baskaran
sindy.baskaran@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Consultant
(07) 423 21554
Ext: 21554
CNS
MISS Sophie Lawton
sophie.lawton1@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
HR Consultant
0436860517
(07) 478 14294
Ext: 14294
TSV
MS Susan Case
susan.case@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14579
Ext: 14579
TSV
Talent Team
Human Resources

(07) 478 13118
Ext: 13118
TSV
MRS Veronika Ruzickova
veronika.ruzickova@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources
Trainee HR Systems Support Officer
(07) 478 14125
Ext: 14125
TSV
Remuneration (Salaries)
Human Resources Management

(07) 478 14226
Ext: 14226
TSV
Salary Packaging Enquiries-Superannuation
superannuation@jcu.edu.au
Human Resources Management

(07) 478 16988
Ext: 16988
TSV