JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Aaron Davis
aaron.davis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 15989
Ext: 15989
TSV
DR Abbi Scott
abbi.scott1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
-
DR Adam Canning
adam.canning@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 14292
Ext: 14292
TSV
DR Adam Smith
adam.smith@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Alexandra Carter
alexandra.carter@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22015
Ext: 22015
CNS
MISS Alysha Wincen
alysha.wincen@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Antony Squires
antony.squires@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Technical Officer
-
DR April Hall
april.hall@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14705
Ext: 14705
TSV
MR Barry Butler
barry.butler@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 14073
Ext: 14073
TSV
DR Brendan Ebner
brendan.ebner@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
-
MRS Carissa Reason
carissa.reason@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 423 22018
Ext: 22018
CNS
DR Carlo Mattone
carlo.mattone@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15732
Ext: 15732
TSV
DR Caroline Petus
caroline.petus@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
-
TSV
DR Cassandra James
cassandra.james@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Scientist
(07) 478 13172
Ext: 13172
TSV
MRS Catherine Bryant
catherine.bryant1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
0420376106
BNE
DR Catherine Collier
catherine.collier@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 423 21855
Ext: 21855
CNS
DR Cecilia Villacorta Rath
cecilia.villacortarath@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer/Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15745
Ext: 15745
TSV
MR Chris Williams
chris.williams@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Technical Officer
(07) 478 14779
Ext: 14779
TSV
MR Chris van de Wetering
chris.vandewetering@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
(07) 423 22029
Ext: 22029
CNS
DR Christophe Cleguer
christophe.cleguer@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15050
Ext: 15050
TSV
DR Christopher Gillies
christopher.gillies@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Colette Thomas
colette.thomas@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Craig Copeland
craig.copeland@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Damien Burrows
damien.burrows@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Director, TropWATER
(07) 478 14073
Ext: 14073
TSV
MR Daniel Gonzalez Paredes
daniel.gonzalezparedes1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Dieter Tracey
dieter.tracey@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Geoffrey Collins
geoffrey.collins@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR Glenn Morgan
glenn.morgan1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Technical Officer
(07) 478 16594
Ext: 16594
TSV
MS Hayley Brien
hayley.brien@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Hector Barrios-Garrido
hector.barriosgarrido@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Ian McLeod
ian.mcleod@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Fellow, TropWATER
(07) 478 15474
Ext: 15474
0449840082
TSV
DR James Wallace
james.wallace4@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MS Jane Waterhouse
jane.waterhouse@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14595
Ext: 14595
TSV
MS Jasmina Uusitalo
jasmina.uusitalo@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jason Schaffer
jason.schaffer1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Jordan Iles
jordan.iles@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 14090
Ext: 14090
TSV
MS Juliette Wilkinson
juliette.wilkinson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
-
MISS Karen Wood
karen.wood1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Administrative Coordinator
(07) 478 14073
Ext: 14073
TSV
DR Katie Chartrand
katie.chartrand@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22027
Ext: 22027
CNS
MISS Katie Motson
katie.motson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Kevin Kane
kevin.kane@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Laura Missen
laura.missen@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Len McKenzie
len.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 423 22012
Ext: 22012
CNS
DR Lisa Bostrom Einarsson
lisa.bostromeinarsson1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15569
Ext: 15569
TSV
MR Lloyd Shepherd
lloyd.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
(07) 423 22017
Ext: 22017
CNS
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Lucas Langlois
lucas.langlois@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Technical Officer
(07) 423 21857
Ext: 21857
CNS
MR Luke Buono
luke.buono@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
-
MR Luke Hoffmann
luke.hoffmann@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
-
MISS Madeline McKenzie
madeline.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MISS Margaux Hein
margaux.hein@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Mark O'Callaghan
mark.ocallaghan@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
(07) 478 14674
Ext: 14674
TSV
DR Maya Srinivasan
maya.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 16548
Ext: 16548
TSV
MISS Mellissa Elliman
mellissa.elliman@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
(07) 478 14675
Ext: 14675
TSV
DR Michael Bradley
michael.bradley@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14062
Ext: 14062
TSV
DR Michael Rasheed
michael.rasheed@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Scientist
(07) 423 22010
Ext: 22010
CNS
DR Michelle Devlin
michelle.devlin@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MRS Michelle Tink
michelle.tink@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Manager, Laboratories TropWATER
(07) 478 15214
Ext: 15214
TSV
MR Mohammad Jahanbakht
mohammad.jahanbakht@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
-
DR Natale Snape
natale.snape@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 15496
Ext: 15496
TSV
DR Natalia Andrade Rodriguez
natalia.andraderodriguez@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Nathan Waltham
nathan.waltham@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer, TropWATER and CSE
(07) 478 14191
Ext: 14191
TSV
DR Norm Duke
norman.duke@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Scientist
-
BNE
MR Patrick Cunningham
patrick.cunningham1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Laboratory Technician
(07) 478 14845
Ext: 14845
(07) 478 14757
Ext: 14757
TSV
MR Paul Leeson
paul.leeson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Technical Officer
(07) 423 22019
Ext: 22019
CNS
MR Paul Marshall
paul.marshall@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Paul York
paul.york@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22026
Ext: 22026
CNS
MS Paula Cartwright
paula.cartwright@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 14613
Ext: 14613
TSV
PROF Peter Harrison
peter.harrison1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Rob Coles
rob.coles@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Scientist
(07) 423 22011
Ext: 22011
0419662004
CNS
MR Rudi Yoshida
rudi.yoshida@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
(07) 423 22021
Ext: 22021
CNS
MS Saara Wilson
saara.hill@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
MS Sarah McDonald
sarah.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 15209
Ext: 15209
TSV
MISS Shannon Kjeldsen
shannon.kjeldsen1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Worker
-
DR Shelley Templeman
shelley.templeman@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 15203
Ext: 15203
TSV
MS Skye McKenna
skye.mckenna@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22023
Ext: 22023
CNS
DR Stephen Lewis
stephen.lewis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 16629
Ext: 16629
TSV
MR Stuart Ballantyne
stuart.ballantyne@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Worker
-
TSV
MS Susan Lesley
susan.lesley@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Manager, Centre Operations
(07) 478 16448
Ext: 16448
TSV
DR Thomas Stieglitz
thomas.stieglitz@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MS Tiffany Dun
tiffany.dun@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
DR Tim Smith
tim.smith2@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22022
Ext: 22022
CNS
MRS Tricia Boyd
tricia.boyd1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15768
Ext: 15768
TSV
DR Yvette Williams
yvette.williams@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Associate
Casual Support Officer
(07) 478 16708
Ext: 16708
TSV
DR Zoe Bradey
zoe.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Fellow
-
TSV
MISS Zoe Woodhouse
zoe.woodhouse@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual
-
Mrs Michelle Tink
TropWATER.WQL@jcu.edu.au
TropWater Analytical Services
ACTFR Laboratory Manager
(07) 478 15214
Ext: 15214
TSV