JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Christian Ware
christian.ware@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21435
Ext: 21435
CNS
DR Denis Tolkach
denis.tolkach@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Senior Lecturer, Tourism and Hospitality Management
(07) 423 21056
Ext: 21056
CNS
PROF Gianna Moscardo
gianna.moscardo@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Professor Personal Chair
(07) 478 14254
Ext: 14254
TSV
APROF Hera Oktadiana
hera.oktadiana@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14996
Ext: 14996
TSV
DR Janice Scarinci
janice.scarinci@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Senior Lecturer, Tourism & Hospitality
(07) 478 14594
Ext: 14594
TSV
DR Jenny Panchal
jenny.panchal@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Research Officer
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16482
Ext: 16482
TSV
APROF Laurie Murphy
laurie.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14347
Ext: 14347
TSV
MS Nikki Giumelli
nikki.giumelli@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Teaching
-
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
DR Tingzhen Chen
tingzhen.chen@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14339
Ext: 14339
TSV