JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alex Cheesman
alex.cheesman@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Research Fellow
(07) 423 21535
Ext: 21535
CNS
DR Ana Palma Gartner
ana.palmagartner@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Research Worker
-
MRS Andi Cairns
andi.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MISS Anna Pintor
anna.pintor1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14514
Ext: 14514
TSV
DR Ben Hirsch
ben.hirsch@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Senior Lecturer in Zoology/Ecology
-
TSV
PROF Bob Lawn
robert.lawn@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15763
Ext: 15763
TSV
DR Brad Congdon
brad.congdon@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 423 21212
Ext: 21212
CNS
MISS Catherine Kelly
catherine.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Academic
-
DR Conrad Hoskin
conrad.hoskin@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16048
Ext: 16048
TSV
MRS Ebony Allen-Ankins
ebony.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Academic
-
MRS Heather Robson
heather.robson@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16546
Ext: 16546
TSV
PROF John Endler
john.endler@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
-
DR John Terborgh
john.terborgh@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Lisa Davenport
lisa.davenport1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Lori Lach
lori.lach@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21743
Ext: 21743
CNS
APROF Lucas Cernusak
lucas.cernusak@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21763
Ext: 21763
CNS
DR Mason Campbell
mason.campbell1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21242
Ext: 21242
CNS
DR Megan Higgie
megan.higgie@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Lecturer
(07) 478 15734
Ext: 15734
TSV
DR Mohammed Alamgir
mohammed.alamgir@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21242
Ext: 21242
CNS
DR Noel Preece
noel.preece@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Robert Congdon
robert.congdon@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
EMPRO Ross Alford
ross.alford@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14732
Ext: 14732
TSV
MISS Shannon Kjeldsen
shannon.kjeldsen1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14889
Ext: 14889
TSV
DR Slade Allen-Ankins
slade.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
PROF Stephen Williams
stephen.williams@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Professor
(07) 478 15580
Ext: 15580
TSV
APROF Susan Laurance
susan.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21237
Ext: 21237
CNS
DR Tasmin Rymer
tasmin.rymer@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Lecturer
(07) 423 21629
Ext: 21629
CNS
APROF Will Edwards
will.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21434
Ext: 21434
CNS
PROF William Laurance
bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Professor
(07) 423 21819
Ext: 21819
CNS
DR Yoko Ishida
yoko.ishida@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Project Coordinator
(07) 423 21427
Ext: 21427
CNS