JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Trevor Carty
trevor.carty@jcu.edu.au
Chancellery
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093774
MS Juliana Chia
juliana.chia@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
-
MR Stephan Stewart
stephan.stewart@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
-
MR Brian Pettit
brian.pettit@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093781
MR James King
james.king@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093865
MS Joanne Han
joanne.han@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
-
MR Lawrence Smith
lawrence.smith@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093773
MS Pamela Arumynathan
pamela.arumynathan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Senior Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093775
DR Peter Hardstone
peter.hardstone@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093776
MS Wen Huey Lau
wen.lau@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Senior Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093777
MRS Widyawati Nazeri
widyawati.nazeri@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Teacher English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093798