JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Belinda Tuckett
belinda.tuckett@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 15492
Ext: 15492
TSV
MISS Deborah Hawken
deborah.hawken@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 423 21780
Ext: 21780
CNS
MS Helen Walls
helen.walls@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 16746
Ext: 16746
TSV
MS Jane Austin
jane.austin1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 16976
Ext: 16976
TSV
MISS Jordynn Ward
jordynn.ward@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 16101
Ext: 16101
TSV
MISS Nicole Goodwin
nicole.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 423 21541
Ext: 21541
CNS
MRS Katie Dodds
katie.dodds@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Student Placements Officer
(07) 40956107
MRS Fiona McCarthy
fiona.mccarthy@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 16878
Ext: 16878
TSV
MS Mandy Brock
mandy.brock@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Student Placements Officer
(07) 423 21066
Ext: 21066
CNS
MS Lyn Gates
lyn.gates@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Student Placements Officer
(07) 423 21026
Ext: 21026
CNS
MRS Paulene Curcuruto
paulene.curcuruto@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 15142
Ext: 15142
TSV
MISS Alaina Jones
alaina.jones@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Student Placements Officer
(07) 478 14345
Ext: 14345
(07) 478 15166
Ext: 15166
TSV