JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Alaina Jones
alaina.jones@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Advisor
(07) 478 15166
Ext: 15166
TSV
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MR Alan Torrisi
alan.torrisi@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MISS Alesha Poore
alesha.granshaw@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Student Finance Officer
(07) 478 16617
Ext: 16617
TSV
MR Alexander Long
alexander.long@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
DR Andrew Cole
andrew.cole3@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 478 15250
Ext: 15250
TSV
MS Angela Chilton
angela.chilton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Angela Moxon
angela.moxon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Assistant
(07) 478 16565
Ext: 16565
TSV
MRS Ann Vigorelli
ann.vigorelli@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Anne Coombe
anne.coombe@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Anne Horwood
anne.horwood@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Barbara Green
barbara.green@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Barbara Stranks
barbara.stranks@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Belinda Thorburn
belinda.thorburn@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Student Finance Officer
(07) 478 15497
Ext: 15497
TSV
MR Brad Ross
brad.ross@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Brooke Summerville
brooke.summerville@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Bruce Lannan
bruce.lannan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Chintha Perera
chintha.perera@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Christine Knickel
christine.knickel@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Colin Bingham
colin.bingham@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Colin Hartshorn-Smith
colin.hartshornsmith@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Craig Ridep-Morris
craig.ridepmorris@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Cristine Edwards
cristine.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Assistant
(07) 478 16212
Ext: 16212
TSV
MISS Danielle Degan
danielle.degan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Officer
(07) 478 16309
Ext: 16309
TSV
MR Des Gannon
des.gannon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Ebony Elias
ebony.elias@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Advisor
(07) 478 16473
Ext: 16473
TSV
MRS Edna Jones
edna.jones@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Eva Erhardt
eva.erhardt@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
TSV
Examination Enquiries
progressions@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations

(07) 478 14246
Ext: 14246
TSV
MR Garry Watkins
garry.watkins@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Geoffrey Murrell
geoffrey.murrell@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Gillian Webster
gillian.webster@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MR Graeme McCourt
graeme.mccourt@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Grant Richmond
grant.richmond@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Heather Collins
heather.collins1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Ian McNicol
ian.mcnicol@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MISS Irene Ampomah
irene.ampomah@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR James Graham
james.graham@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Jane Gorton
jane.gorton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Jane Greig
jane.greig@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MRS Jennifer Borg
jennifer.borg@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Joan Brown
joan.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Joanne O'Keefe
joanne.okeefe@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR John Pavletich
john.pavletich@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MISS Josie Fraser
josie.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Judith Orban
judith.orban@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Judith Schostakowski
judith.schostakowski@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Julie Cattana
julie.cattana@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Kara Schrader
kara.schrader@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
DR Kathleen Rono
kathleen.rono@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisors
-
MRS Kathleen Russell
kathleen.russell@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
TSV
MRS Katrina Shephard
katrina.shephard@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 478 13826
Ext: 13826
TSV
MRS Kay Ryan
kay.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Kenneth Cotterill
kenneth.cotterill@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisior
-
MRS Kylie Carrigan
kylie.carrigan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Advisor
(07) 478 16687
Ext: 16687
TSV
MS Kylie Wilson
kylie.wilson1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Assistant
(07) 478 16881
Ext: 16881
TSV
MS Lara Bacon
lara.bacon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Lee Dykstra
lee.dykstra@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Student Finance Officer
(07) 478 16769
Ext: 16769
TSV
MRS Leigh Halloran
leigh.halloran@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Lesley Fraser
lesley.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
Examinations and Graduations Assistant
(07) 423 21355
Ext: 21355
CNS
MISS Lily Donnelly
lily.donnelly@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Linda Wright
linda.wright@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Lorraine Lawton
lorraine.lawton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Louise Peach
louise.peach@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Lyn Elphinstone
lyn.elphinstone@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
DR Lyndon Megarrity
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Madalyn Casey
madalyn.casey@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
ISA
MR Markus Zuercher
markus.zuercher@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Molly Anderson
molly.anderson@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Examinations and Graduations Officer
(07) 478 15385
Ext: 15385
TSV
MISS Morgan Ralston
morgan.ralston@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Student Finance Advisor
(07) 478 13215
Ext: 13215
TSV
MR Nathan Ryan
nathan.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Noela Hirst
noela.hirst@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Patrice Lynch
patrice.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Paul Brown
paul.brown@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Peter Head
peter.head@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Pooventhran Muruga
pooventhran.muruga@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Renee Simkins
renee.simkins@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Manager, Student Finance & Scholarships
(07) 478 14387
Ext: 14387
TSV
MS Robyn Kelly
robyn.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Ros Calder
ros.calder@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MS Rosa Christian
rosa.christian@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Rosemary Srinivasan
rosemary.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Ruth Swift
ruth.swift@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Student Finance Officer
(07) 478 16085
Ext: 16085
TSV
MS Sara Barker
sara.barker@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Manager, Examinations and Graduations
(07) 478 13213
Ext: 13213
TSV
Scholarship Enquiries
scholarships@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations

(07) 478 16769
Ext: 16769
TSV
MR Sebastian Hoefer
sebastian.hoefer@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Sharon Williams
sharon.williams3@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Sussan Shave
sussan.shave@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Viviana Moss
viviana.moss@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exam Supervisor
-
MRS Yvonne Dutton
yvonne.dutton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-