JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Anthony Leicht
anthony.leicht@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14576
Ext: 14576
TSV
MRS Azra Rantucci
azra.rantucci@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science
(07) 478 16612
Ext: 16612
TSV
MR Brian Heilbronn
brian.heilbronn@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer / Clinical Educator / Clinical Placement Coordinator
(07) 478 13390
Ext: 13390
TSV
DR Carl Woods
carl.woods@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Christopher Askew
christopher.askew1@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Claudia Forjaz
claudia.forjaz@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Daniel Boullosa
daniel.boullosa@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Denise Turner
denise.turner@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science
(07) 478 13108
Ext: 13108
TSV
Exercise Physiology-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 8am-6pm Monday & Wednesday
Sport & Exercise Science

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
DR Fiona Crowther
fiona.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer - SES
(07) 478 15654
Ext: 15654
TSV
DR Glen Deakin
glen.deakin@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21610
Ext: 21610
CNS
DR Joann Lukins
joann.lukins@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jonathan Connor
jonathan.connor@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Lecturer
(07) 478 16550
Ext: 16550
TSV
MR Kai Howells
kai.howells@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Kelly Sinclair
kelly.sinclair1@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21628
Ext: 21628
CNS
DR Kenji Doma
kenji.doma@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14952
Ext: 14952
TSV
MS Lisa Simmons
lisa.simmons2@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Lecturer / AEP Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13884
Ext: 13884
(07) 478 13200
Ext: 13200
TSV
MR Michael Inskip
michael.inskip@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer/Clinical Education
(07) 478 13397
Ext: 13397
TSV
MR Miguel Gomez Ruano
miguel.gomezruano@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Paul Bowman
paul.bowman2@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Robert Stanton
robert.stanton@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
Sport & Exercise Science - Administration Office
Sport & Exercise Science

(07) 478 14121
Ext: 14121
TSV
PROF Steve Selig
steve.selig@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Teneale McGuckin
teneale.mcguckin@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Lecturer
(07) 478 15295
Ext: 15295
TSV
MR Wade Sinclair
wade.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16066
Ext: 16066
TSV