JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Eleanor Ong
eleanor.ong@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Agnieszka Janik McErlean
agnieszka.janik@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Beng Huan Tey
beng.tey1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Betty Teow Siew Guek
betty.siewguek@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MISS Catherine Dong
catherine.dong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Catherine Hayes
catherine.hayes@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Chien Hui Yang
chien.yang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Chong Dominic
chong.dominic@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Concetta Arnese
concetta.arnese@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Crystal Jieyi
crystal.jieyi@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Danny Tan
danny.tan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR David Ocon
david.ocon@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Delphine Koh
delphine.koh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Edwin Ng
edwin.ng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Emmanuelle O'Grady
emmanuelle.ogrady@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Felicia Neo
felicia.neo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Harold Robers
harold.robers@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Hema Gurnani
hema.gurnani@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Hina Sheel
hina.sheel@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Hui Hui Tan
hui.tan4@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Jamie Lee
jamie.lee@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Janice Tan
janice.tan1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Jeremy Ang
jeremy.ang1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR June Tay
june.tay@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Kanapathy Ravindran
kanapathy.ravindran@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Kelly Chan
kelly.chan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Kelvin Lee
kelvin.lee@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Lily Lau
lily.lau@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Lionel Gies
lionel.gies@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Loo Ming
loo.ming@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Lydia Tan
lydia.tan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Lynette Khoo
lynettesiewlynn.khoo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Mei Yin Wong
mei.wong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Murali Narayanan
muralisubbiah.narayanan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Nurul Rashid
nurul.rashid@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Praveen Nair
praveen.nair@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Priscilla Lee
priscilla.lee@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Raksha Kartik
raksha.kartik@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Rosie Lim
rosie.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MR Samuel Chng
samuel.chng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Sara Menon
saradelia.menon@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Shamala Sundaray
shamala.sundaray@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Shanti Achanta
shanti.achanta@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Sharon Chong
sharon.chong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MRS Sheila Koh
sheila.koh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MS Siang Joo Seah
siang.seah@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Smita Singh
smita.singh1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
DR Tommy Ng
tommy.ng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-
MISS Yeo Peck Tiang
yeo.pecktiang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Psychology
-