JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Brandon Oh
brandon.oh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
DR Carol Thirumaran
carol.thirumaran@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
SIN
MISS Celina Lin
celina.lin@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
DR Fong Peng Chen
fong.chen@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
MISS Grace Lum
grace.lum@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
MS Jacquelynn Wong Lee Leng
jacquelynn.wongleeleng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
MS Kalliope Coplin
kalliope.coplin@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
MS Siti Amasha
siti.amasha@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-
MS Suraiya Rahman
suraiya.rahman@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Education
-