JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Annabella Tay
annabella.tay@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Anne Anthony Kolanda
anne.anthonykolanda@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MR Boby Kappen
boby.kappen@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Choon Eng Tay
choon.tay@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Jaime Wong
jaime.wong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MR James Martin
james.martin1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Jessie Ann Samuel
jessie.annsamuel@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Joanne Han
joanne.han@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Nishita Ranjan
nishita.ranjan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Pawan Grover
pawan.grover@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MR Rodney Thaver
rodney.thaver@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Shirley Doo
shirley.doo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MR Siva Mahendran
siva.mahendran@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-
MS Veronica Tay
veronica.tay@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - ELPP
-