JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Allan Yeo
allan.yeo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
SIN
MS Bibi Hawa
bibi.hawa@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Boon Lim
boon.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Charles Tee
charles.tee@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Chinnu Palanivelu
chinnu.palanivelu@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Christina Tay
christina.tay@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Colin MacDonald
colin.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Cynthia Wong
cynthia.wong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Daniel Ong
daniel.ong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Daniel Theyagu
daniel.theyagu@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Dasgupta Ranjan
dasgupta.ranjan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR David Goh
david.goh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MRS Deepshi Kaushal
deepshi.kaushal@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Dennis Ng
dennis.ng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MRS Gerardine Tan
gerardine.donoughtan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MISS Hazwani Rahim
hazwani.rahim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Huiching Koo
huiching.koo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Isa Keaveny
isa.keaveny@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Jasper Tham
jasper.tham@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR John Ng
john.ng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Jon Alivio
jon.alivio@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Jonathan Poh
jonathan.poh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Joo Sang Hoo
joosang.hoo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Julian Cheong
julian.cheong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS June Neo
june.neo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Ken Chua
ken.chua@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Kris Koh
kris.koh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Kwang Lim
kwang.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Lisa Tombalakian
lisa.tombalakian@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Malik Abdul Kader
malik.abdulkader@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Mandar Godge
mandar.godge@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Michele Chew Yen Cheng
michele.chewyencheng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Nigel Toh
nigel.toh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Pamela Pilapil
pamela.pilapil@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Parvinder Kaur
parvinderjeet.kaur@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Paul Fitzpatrick
paul.fitzpatrick@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Priyanka Rana
priyanka.rana@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Ratna Devi
ratna.devi@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Rayan Daniyal
rayan.daniyal@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Salman Hyder
salman.hyder@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MRS Sarita Singh
sarita.singh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Sergio Jofre
sergio.jofre@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Shane Glynn
shane.glynn@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Sim Guan Lim
sim.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Soumik Chakraborty
soumik.chakraborty@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR SuaKeong Ng
suakeong.ng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Suraj Aggarwal
suraj.aggarwal@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Tack Hoong Cheong
tack.cheong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Thierry Mezeret
thierry.mezeret@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
DR Tseyuen Lim
tseyuen.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Valentine Ortega
valentine.ortega@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MS Virginia Wu
virginia.wu@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-
MR Wilson Aw Hock Keng
wilson.awhockkeng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Sessional Lecturer - Business
-