JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Elizabeth Evans-Illidge
elizabeth.evansillidge@jcu.edu.au
Research Division
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14519
Ext: 14519
DR Justin Perry
justin.perry@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Katie Chartrand
katie.chartrand@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 22027
Ext: 22027
DR Zoe Bradey
zoe.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Ashley Field
ashley.field@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21624
Ext: 21624
MS Barbara Waterhouse
barbara.waterhouse@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Bruce Wannan
bruce.wannan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Eda Addicott
eda.addicott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Brian Fairman
brian.fairman@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Senior Research Fellow, Developing Social Enterprise in FNQ
-
MISS Claire Holland
claire.holland@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16052
Ext: 16052
DR Fiona Allison
fiona.allison@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Judith Rafferty
judith.rafferty@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21446
Ext: 21446
DR Michael Underdown
michael.underdown@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Narayan Gopalkrishnan
narayan.gopalkrishnan@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Scott Davis
scott.davis3@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Susan Jacups
susan.jacups2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Javier Sotillo-Gallego
javier.sotillo@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Michael Smout
michael.smout@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21424
Ext: 21424
CNS
DR Paul Giacomin
paul.giacomin@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21868
Ext: 21868
CNS
DR Roland Ruscher
roland.ruscher@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21325
Ext: 21325
CNS
DR Brit Asmussen
brit.asmussen@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence - Indigenous & Environmental Histories & Futures
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Leavesley
matthew.leavesley@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence - Indigenous & Environmental Histories & Futures
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Alice Cairns
alice.cairns@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Research Fellow
0438906150
DR Yaqoot Fatima
yaqoot.fatima@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Cadhla Firth
cadhla.firth@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21775
Ext: 21775
DR Amy Peden
amy.peden@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Em Bould
em.bould@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Mann
jennifer.mann@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Linton Harriss
linton.harriss@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Odwell Muzari
odwell.muzari@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Mohammad Abdad
mohammad.abdad@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Severine Navarro
severine.navarro@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Kim Blasdell
kim.blasdell@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Simon Brown
simon.brown@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Margaret Jordan
margaret.jordan@jcu.edu.au
Molecular Genetics
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15965
Ext: 15965
TSV
DR Kathryn McFarlane
kathryn.mcfarlane@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jenny Davis
jenny.davis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Wendy Smyth
wendy.smyth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Daniel Foulkes
daniel.foulkes@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Fellow, Data Interoperability
(07) 423 21428
Ext: 21428
MR Foofafimae Kekeubata
foofafimae.kekeubata@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Hayley Letson
hayley.letson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15042
Ext: 15042
TSV
DR Karen Johnston
karen.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15835
Ext: 15835
TSV
DR Lorraine Muller
lorraine.muller@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Michelle Krahe
michelle.krahe@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Fellow, Digital Health Implementation
(07) 423 21786
Ext: 21786
DR Robyn Preston
robyn.preston@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Kathryn Meldrum
kathryn.meldrum@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Clinical School
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21602
Ext: 21602
CNS
MRS Rachel Quigley
rachel.quigley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Clinical School
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21667
Ext: 21667
CNS
DR Kirsty Nash
kirsty.nash@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Andrew Chin
andrew.chin@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Senior Research Fellow - Fisheries
(07) 478 14486
Ext: 14486
TSV
DR Cassandra Rigby
cassandra.rigby@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Dipani Sutaria
dipani.sutaria@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Emily Ogier
emily.ogier@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Greg Torda
gergely.torda@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Hugo Harrison
hugo.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR JP Hobbs
jp.hobbs@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Senior Research Fellow
-
DR James Kerry
james.kerry1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Johanna Johnson
johanna.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jorge G. Alvarez-Romero
jorge.alvarezromero@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Leanne Fernandes
leanne.fernandes1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Richard Knuckey
richard.knuckey@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Susannah Leahy
susannah.leahy@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Takahiro Shimada
takahiro.shimada@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR John McLellan
john.mclellan@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Niels Munksgaard
niels.munksgaard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Casual Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Oliver Kreuzer
oliver.kreuzer@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
PROF Ryan Mathur
ryan.mathur@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Daniel Montesinos Torres
daniel.montesinos@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21584
Ext: 21584
CNS
DR Jamie Cleverly
jamie.cleverly@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21861
Ext: 21861
CNS
DR John Dowe
john.dowe@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Mason Campbell
mason.campbell1@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Mohammed Alamgir
mohammed.alamgir@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jerome Niogret
jerome.niogret@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jon Day
jon.day1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MRS Anna Whelan
anna.thiele@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Rosalind Gummow
rosalind.gummow@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14815
Ext: 14815
TSV
DR Daniel Smith
daniel.smith8@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Korah Parackal
korah.parackal@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16676
Ext: 16676
DR Cathy Hair
cathy.hair@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Christian Reepmeyer
christian.reepmeyer@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21344
Ext: 21344
DR Chrystopher Spicer
chrystopher.spicer@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21476
Ext: 21476
CNS
DR Garry Coventry
garry.coventry@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Geraldine Mate
geraldine.mate@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Iain Caldwell
iain.caldwell@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jacqueline Lau
jacqueline.lau@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
DECRA Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14844
Ext: 14844
TSV
MR Jason Scriffignano
jason.scriffignano@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Gabriel
jennifer.gabriel@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jilly Lippmann
jilly.lippmann@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Maria Friend
maria.friend@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Felgate
matthew.felgate@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Michele Bird
michele.bird@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Scott L'Oste-Brown
scott.lostebrown@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Theodora Moutsiou
theodora.moutsiou@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Hamdy Abdel-shafy
hamdy.abdelshafy@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Senior Research Fellow - Aquaculture Molecular Breeding
-
DR Maura Carrai
maura.carrai@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Senior Research Fellow - Aquaculture Molecular Health
-
DR Vu Nguyen
vu.nguyen2@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Senior Research Fellow - Aquaculture Genomics and Selective Breeding
-
DR Zohre Mohammadi
zohre.mohammadi@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Senior Research Fellow
0011 (65) 67093712