JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Ali Sheaves
alison.sheaves1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Alison Beeden
alison.beeden@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Amanda Krause
amanda.krause1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15159
Ext: 15159
TSV
APROF Ben Jackson
ben.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Brian Law
brian.law@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16959
Ext: 16959
MS Brianna Le Busque
brianna.lebusque@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Brielle Blandford
brielle.blandford@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Carol Choo
carol.choo@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Associate Professor
0011 (65) 67093760
SIN
MS Carolyn Heward
carolyn.heward@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16074
Ext: 16074
TSV
DR Carolyn Timms
carolyn.timms@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Charlie Topping
charlie.topping@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15473
Ext: 15473
DR Christopher Papadopoulos
christopher.papadopoulos@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer Psychology
(07) 478 13668
Ext: 13668
MR Christopher Reid
christopher.reid@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer
(07) 478 13887
Ext: 13887
TSV
DR Clint Knight
clint.knight@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16039
Ext: 16039
TSV
DR Connar McShane
connar.mcshane@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16879
Ext: 16879
TSV
MR Craig Ridep-Morris
craig.ridepmorris@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Daniel Gan
daniel.gan@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Daniel Miller
daniel.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15157
Ext: 15157
TSV
MS Daria Matkowska
daria.matkowska@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Clinical Psychologist
(07) 478 13395
Ext: 13395
TSV
MISS Ebony Butler
ebony.butler@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Clinical Manager, Psychology
(07) 478 14253
Ext: 14253
TSV
DR Emma Ward
emma.ward@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16109
Ext: 16109
PROF Garry Kidd
garry.kidd@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Jacob Ducat
jacob.ducat@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
PROF James Dimmock
james.dimmock@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Professor
(07) 478 15285
Ext: 15285
TSV
MRS Jenna Stoeckel
jenna.stoeckel@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Clinical Psychology Registrar
(07) 478 15893
Ext: 15893
TSV
DR Jessica Oliva
jessica.oliva@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14968
Ext: 14968
TSV
MISS Kaila Putter
kaila.putter@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Kannan Singaravelu Jaganathan
kannan.singaravelujaganathan@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer Psychology
(07) 478 16434
Ext: 16434
MRS Katherine Fielder
katherine.fielder@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Kayla Morris
kayla.morris@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kelly Horne
kelly.horne@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13280
Ext: 13280
TSV
PROF Ken Greenwood
ken.greenwood@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Kerry McBain
kerry.mcbain@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Head, Psychology
(07) 478 16390
Ext: 16390
TSV
DR Klaire Somoray
klaire.somoray@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14383
Ext: 14383
BNE
DR Lauren Shaw
lauren.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16076
Ext: 16076
DR Liza van Eijk
liza.vaneijk@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15823
Ext: 15823
TSV
MS Lois Teo
lois.teo@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Luvena Susanto
luvena.susanto@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Madelyn Pardon
madelyn.pardon@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16471
Ext: 16471
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
PROF Marie Caltabiano
marie.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Meegan Kilcullen
meegan.kilcullen@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16958
Ext: 16958
TSV
DR Melody Fudge
melody.fudge@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Min Stewart
min.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Natalie Prochazka
natalie.prochazka@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Neeraja Shankar
neeraja.shankar@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
PROF Nerina Caltabiano
nerina.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MS Renee McAllister
renee.mcallister1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16151
Ext: 16151
TSV
DR Richard Kocsis
richard.kocsis@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14118
Ext: 14118
TSV
DR Sam Teague
sam.teague@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16354
Ext: 16354
TSV
DR Shou-Han Zhou
shouhan.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14789
Ext: 14789
TSV
DR Shruti Venkatesh
shruti.venkatesh@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14626
Ext: 14626
MS Simone Fischer
simone.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 423 21699
Ext: 21699
CNS
MS Siobhan Evans
siobhan.evans@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Clinical Manager, Psychology
-
TSV
APROF Vidula Garde
vidula.garde@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Zhi Xuan Tan
zhi.tan@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
FAX
Psychology Clinic

(07) 47792739
TSV