JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Alison Beeden
alison.beeden@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Amanda Krause
amanda.krause1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15159
Ext: 15159
TSV
MRS Amanda-Jane Correnti
amandajane.correnti@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Anne Swinbourne
anne.swinbourne@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14809
Ext: 14809
TSV
APROF Ben Jackson
ben.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Beryl Buckby
beryl.buckby@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16959
Ext: 16959
TSV
DR Brian Law
brian.law@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14878
Ext: 14878
TSV
MISS Brielle Blandford
brielle.blandford@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Brittany Crimmins
brittany.crimmins@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Carolyn Clark
carolyn.clark@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16074
Ext: 16074
TSV
DR Carolyn Timms
carolyn.timms@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer
(07) 423 21361
Ext: 21361
CNS
MISS Chantelle Musumeci
chantelle.musumeci@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Christopher Reid
christopher.reid@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Clint Knight
clint.knight@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16039
Ext: 16039
TSV
DR Connar McShane
connar.mcshane@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer
(07) 478 16879
Ext: 16879
TSV
DR Craig Thorley
craig.thorley@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16354
Ext: 16354
TSV
DR Daniel Miller
daniel.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15157
Ext: 15157
TSV
MRS Emma Mancer
emma.mancer@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Emma Morris
emma.morris1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Fay Anixiadis
fay.anixiadis@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Garry Kidd
garry.kidd@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21627
Ext: 21627
CNS
MRS Georgina Gourley
georgina.gourley@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Heather Fletcher
heather.fletcher@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Hollie Baxter
hollie.baxter@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer
(07) 478 14058
Ext: 14058
TSV
MS Holly Ratajec
holly.ratajec@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Jack Menges
jack.menges@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Jacob Ducat
jacob.ducat@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
PROF James Dimmock
james.dimmock@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Professor
(07) 478 15285
Ext: 15285
TSV
DR Jasleen Chhabra
jasleen.chhabra@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
(07) 478 16151
Ext: 16151
TSV
MISS Jessica Muller
jessica.muller@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Jessica Oliva
jessica.oliva@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14968
Ext: 14968
TSV
MR Kannan Singaravelu Jaganathan
kannan.singaravelujaganathan@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MRS Katherine Fielder
katherine.fielder@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Kayla Morris
kayla.morris@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kelly Horne
kelly.horne@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13280
Ext: 13280
TSV
PROF Ken Greenwood
ken.greenwood@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Kerin Taoho
kerin.taoho@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Kerry McBain
kerry.mcbain@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Head, Psychology
(07) 478 16390
Ext: 16390
TSV
DR Klaire Somoray
klaire.somoray@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 13887
Ext: 13887
TSV
MS Kyla Ross
kyla.ross@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Laura Rutland
laura.rutland@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Liza van Eijk
liza.vaneijk@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15823
Ext: 15823
TSV
MS Lois Teo
lois.teo@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Luvena Susanto
luvena.susanto@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Madelyn Pardon
madelyn.pardon@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
-
MISS Madison Cross
madison.cross@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
Casual Research Assistant
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Marie Caltabiano
marie.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21183
Ext: 21183
CNS
DR Meegan Kilcullen
meegan.kilcullen@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Psychology
(07) 478 16958
Ext: 16958
TSV
MISS Melissa Sims
melissa.sims@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Melody Fudge
melody.fudge@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Min Stewart
min.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Nerina Caltabiano
nerina.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21182
Ext: 21182
CNS
DR Nicole Thomas
nicole.thomas3@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21621
Ext: 21621
CNS
DR Peter Raggatt
peter.raggatt@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
Psychology Administration Office
Psychology

(07) 478 14121
Ext: 14121
TSV
Psychology Clinic-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 8am-6pm Monday & Wednesday
Psychology

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
MISS Rachael Charalambous
rachael.charalambous@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Rachel McClymont
rachel.mcclymont@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Riana Phillips
riana.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Richard Kocsis
richard.kocsis@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14118
Ext: 14118
TSV
MS Sharon Isle
sharon.isle@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Shaun McManus
shaun.mcmanus@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Shou-Han Zhou
shouhan.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14789
Ext: 14789
TSV
PROF Sian Coker
sian.coker@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Simone Fischer
simone.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21699
Ext: 21699
CNS
MS Siobhan Evans
siobhan.evans@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Clinical Manager, Psychology
(07) 478 14253
Ext: 14253
TSV
MS Taylor-Jane Sharouni
taylorjane.sharouni@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Vidula Garde
vidula.garde@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
FAX
Psychology Clinic

(07) 47792739
TSV