JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Chris Pam
christine.pam@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16014
Ext: 16014
TSV
MRS Lisa Jackson
lisa.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Project Officer
(07) 478 13230
Ext: 13230
TSV
MISS Gemma Lynch
gemma.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Student Transitions and Careers Project Officers
(07) 478 16730
Ext: 16730
TSV
MS Gill Cowden
gillian.cowden@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Project Officer
-
CNS
MRS Trudy Quantrill
trudy.quantrill@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Project Officer, Retention
(07) 423 21567
Ext: 21567
CNS
MS Louise Henry
louise.henry@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Project Officer
-
MS Lynda Ah Mat
lynda.ahmat1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Project Officer
(07) 423 21845
Ext: 21845
CNS
MRS Sam Rannard
sam.rannard@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16523
Ext: 16523
TSV
MRS Lara McNabb
lara.mcnabb@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Project Officer, Northern Queensland Regional Training Hubs Network
(07) 478 13889
Ext: 13889
TSX
MS Nalita Turner
nalita.turner@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Project Officer
-
MS Sandra Burrows
sandra.burrows@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Administration Project Officer
(07) 478 15715
Ext: 15715
TSX
MS Colleen Hodgins
colleen.hodgins@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Project Officer
(07) 478 16050
Ext: 16050
TSV
MRS Christine Teitzel
christine.teitzel1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Project Officer, Cohort
(07) 478 15176
Ext: 15176
TSV
MISS Laura Marsland
laura.marsland@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Project Officer
(07) 478 16510
Ext: 16510
TSV
MS Colleen Hodgins
colleen.hodgins@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16050
Ext: 16050
TSV
Mr Matt Curnock
Matt.Curnock@csiro.au
CSIRO-Land & Water
Research Project Officer
(07) 47538607
TSV