JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Chris Pam
christine.pam@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Project Officer JCU Respect
(07) 478 16014
Ext: 16014
TSV
MRS Sophie Hubbard
sophie.hubbard@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual Project Officer
-
MS Gill Cowden
gillian.cowden@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Casual Project Officer
-
CNS
MS Bernadette Boscacci
bernadette.boscacci@jcu.edu.au
Library & Information Services
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16439
Ext: 16439
TSV
MISS Emma Iwikau
emma.iwikau@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Project Officer
(07) 478 15875
Ext: 15875
TSV
MS Lynda Ah Mat
lynda.ahmat1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Project Officer
(07) 423 21845
Ext: 21845
CNS
MISS Ida Diget
ida.diget@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Project Officer
-
MS Colleen Hodgins
colleen.hodgins@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Project Officer
(07) 478 14202
Ext: 14202
TSV
MS Nalita Turner
nalita.turner@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Project Officer
-
MRS Valda Wallace
valda.wallace@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Project Officer
-
CNS
MS Sandra Burrows
sandra.burrows@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Administration Project Officer
(07) 478 15715
Ext: 15715
TSX
MRS Christine Teitzel
christine.teitzel1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Project Officer, Cohort
(07) 478 15176
Ext: 15176
TSV
MS Tina Hoyer
tina.hoyer@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Project Officer, JCU Tax Clinic
-
TSV
MISS Jess Smit
jess.smit@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Project Officer, ATSIMS
(07) 478 14737
Ext: 14737
TSV
DR Melanie Hamel
melanie.hamel@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Project Officer
-
TSV
Mr Matt Curnock
Matt.Curnock@csiro.au
CSIRO-Land & Water
Research Project Officer
(07) 47538607
TSV