JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Andrew Baird
andrew.baird@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 14857
Ext: 14857
TSV
PROF Andrew Hoey
andrew.hoey1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow - Ecosystem Dynamics
(07) 478 15979
Ext: 15979
TSV
DR Janice Lough
janice.lough@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Tiffany Morrison
tiffany.morrison@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 16825
Ext: 16825
TSV
DR Tim McClanahan
tim.mcclanahan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Bruce Kapferer
bruce.kapferer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Roxanne Bainbridge
roxanne.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR William Liley
william.liley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Kazkuyo Ichimori
kazkuyo.ichimori@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Lohi Matainaho
lohi.matainaho@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Andrew Vallely
andrew.vallely@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Denise Doolan
denise.doolan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Professorial Research Fellow - Infectious Diseases Immunology and Deputy Director, AITHM
(07) 423 21492
Ext: 21492
CNS
PROF Emma McBryde
emma.mcbryde@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Professorial Research Fellow - Infectious Disease and Epidemiology
(07) 478 16547
Ext: 16547
TSV
DR James Brown
james.brown3@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF John Miles
john.miles@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Professorial Research Fellow, Molecular Immunology
(07) 423 21284
Ext: 21284
CNS
DR Matthew Moyle
matthew.moyle1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Norelle Daly
norelle.daly@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21815
Ext: 21815
CNS
PROF Robert Dixon
robert.dixon@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21461
Ext: 21461
CNS
DR Andrew Shinn
andrew.shinn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF David Leach
david.leach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Paul McShane
paul.mcshane@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Angel Alcala
angel.alcala@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Jon Lloyd
jon.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Zhiming Yang
zhiming.yang@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV