JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Aaron Drovandi
aaron.drovandi@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
(07) 478 13437
Ext: 13437
TSX
MRS Alexandra Ryan
alexandra.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Amanda Mackay
amanda.mackay@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13222
Ext: 13222
TSV
MISS Amy Bahr
amy.bahr@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
PROF Beverley Glass
beverley.glass@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Professor of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16423
Ext: 16423
TSV
MS Cassie Lanskey
cassie.lanskey@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Cate Whalan
cate.whalan@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Christine Richardson
christine.richardson@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR David Aprile
david.aprile@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR David Herron
david.herron@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MS Emma Marten
emma.marten@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Gillian Knott
gillian.knott@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Lecturer
(07) 478 16180
Ext: 16180
TSV
APROF Ian Heslop
ian.heslop@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MISS Ishita Patel
ish.patel@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Jane Lewis
jane.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Jason Black
jason.black@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Jenny Walsh
jenny.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
APROF John Smithson
john.smithson@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Associate Professor and Head of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16963
Ext: 16963
0408071667
TSV
MS Karalyn Huxhagen
karalyn.huxhagen@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Karl Kizur
karl.kizur@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Katri Malinen
katri.malinen@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Kelvin Robertson
kelvin.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Kerrie Aitken
kerrie.aitken@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Kristoffer Johnstone
kristoffer.johnstone@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MISS Lauren Tait
lauren.tait@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Leigh Robertson
leigh.robertson@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Lily Taylor
lily.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Mario Calanna
mario.calanna@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
DR Martina Mylrea
martina.mylrea@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Senior Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 16803
Ext: 16803
TSV
MR Matthew Calanna
matthew.calanna@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Melissa Antonel
melissa.antonel@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
APROF Naomi Hehonah
naomi.hehonah@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Nick Loukas
nick.loukas@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
Pharmacy Administration
Pharmacy

(07) 478 14690
Ext: 14690
(07) 478 14353
Ext: 14353
TSV
DR Robi Islam
robi.islam@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13436
Ext: 13436
TSV
MRS Robin Warren
robin.warren@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15874
Ext: 15874
TSV
MRS Rosie James
rosie.james@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Shane MacDonald
shane.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 16891
Ext: 16891
TSV
MRS Shelley Pember
shelley.pember@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Stephen Perks
stevie.perks@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Sue Carson
sue.carson@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
TSV
MRS Swapna Chaudhary
swapna.chaudhary@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Lecturer
-
MS Tegan Stark
tegan.stark@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Yogi Sagar
yogi.sagar@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Yvette Haselden
yvette.haselden@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
Mr Daniel Calabro
townsville@envisagepharmacy.com.au
Envisage Pharmacy
Pharmacist Manager
(07) 47754741
TSV