JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Allison Craven
allison.craven@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Estate Committee
Council Member
(07) 478 16371
Ext: 16371
TSV
MRS Angela Toppin
angela.toppin@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Chair - Awards & Ceremonies Committee
Committee Member - Finance Committee
Council Member
(07) 423 22310
Ext: 22310
CNS
MS Bethany Leblais
bethany.keats@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
IRU Marketing and Media Advisor
(07) 478 15780
Ext: 15780
TSV
MR Bill Tweddell
chancellor@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Chancellor
(07) 478 15668
Ext: 15668
TSV
MS Carolyn Eagle
carolyn.eagle@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Estate Committee
Committee Member - Finance Committee
Committee Member - WHS Committee
Council Member
-
MR Chris Elston
chris.elston@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - HR Committee
-
DR Chris Pam
christine.pam@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16014
Ext: 16014
TSV
MS Dom Wiseman
dom.wiseman@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - WHS Committee
-
MISS Donnella Mills
donnella.mills@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Estate Committee
Committee Member - HR Committee
Council Member
-
JUDGE Greg Lynham
gregory.lynham@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Chair - Estate Committee
Committee Member - Chancellor's Committee
Council Member
-
MS Helen Drennen
helen.drennen@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
Committee Member - Awards & Ceremonies Committee
Committee Member - Chancellor's Committee
Council Member
-
MS Jane Banney
jane.banney@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - HR Committee
-
MS Jayne Arlett
jayne.arlett@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Chair - WHS Committee
Committee Member - Finance Committee
Committee Member - HR Committee
Council Member
-
DR Jonathan Strauss
jonathan.strauss1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - WH&S
Council Member
(07) 423 21397
Ext: 21397
CNS
MRS Katrina Kudla
katrina.kudla@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Awards & Ceremonies Committee
Committee Member - WHS Committee
-
MS Katrina Small
katrina.small1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MS Lara Humadi
lara.humadi@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Awards & Ceremonies Committee
Council Member
-
PROF Lee Stewart
deanchs@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Audit Risk & Compliance Committee
Council Member
-
TSV
MS Lyndell O'Connor
lyndell.oconnor1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Awards & Ceremonies Committee
-
MS Marjorie Pagani
marjorie.pagani@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Chair - Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
Committee Member - Estate Committee
Council Member
-
MR Michael Delaney
michael.delaney@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Finance Committee
Council Member
-
MRS Michelle Reardon
michelle.reardon1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
DR Nicholas Tate
nicholas.tate@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
-
MRS Pauline Lawrey
pauline.lawrey@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Casual Analyst/Content Developer
(07) 478 16221
Ext: 16221
TSV
MRS Ruth Faulkner
ruth.faulkner@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
-
MS Samantha Harvey
samantha.harvey1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Legal Officer
(07) 478 15344
Ext: 15344
TSV
MS Tania Dennis
tania.dennis@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Committee Member - Estate Committee
-
MS Vanessa Cannon
chiefofstaff@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Chief of Staff
(07) 478 14078
Ext: 14078
0419245992
TSV
MS Julia Nielsen
julia.nielsen1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Support Officer
(07) 423 21267
Ext: 21267
TSV
MRS Karyn Clay
karyn.clay@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor & President
(07) 478 14165
Ext: 14165
TSV
MRS Kiara Liessmann
kiara.liessmann@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Events and Protocol Officer
(07) 478 16847
Ext: 16847
TSV
MRS Michelle Sinclair
michelle.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Assistant - Chancellor and Chair, Academic Board
(07) 478 15668
Ext: 15668
TSV
MR Russ Parker
russ.parker@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Officer
(07) 478 14207
Ext: 14207
TSV
DR Ryl Harrison
ryl.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Strategic Policy Advisor
(07) 478 16259
Ext: 16259
TSV
MRS Tianna Graham
tianna.graham@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Support Officer
(07) 478 14664
Ext: 14664
TSV
MR David Eaton
david.eaton@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Senior Legal Officer
(07) 478 14461
Ext: 14461
TSV
MR Dimitri Dimopoulos
dimitri.dimopoulos@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Risk and Compliance Officer
(07) 478 13188
Ext: 13188
TSV
MS Dominique Tim So
dominique.timso@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Senior Legal Officer
(07) 478 15686
Ext: 15686
TSV
MRS Jessica Lawson
jessica.lawson@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Legal Officer
(07) 478 16727
Ext: 16727
TSV
MS Kama Weier
kama.weier@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Insurance Officer
(07) 478 14882
Ext: 14882
TSV
MS Maria Mu
maria.mu@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
Manager, Internal Audit
(07) 478 15182
Ext: 15182
TSV
MR Shaun Steffensen
shaun.steffensen@jcu.edu.au
Legal & Assurance
University General Counsel
(07) 478 16453
Ext: 16453
TSV
MR Alistair Bone
alistair.bone@jcu.edu.au
Media & Communications
Media Liaison Officer
0409734542
CNS
MS Linden Woodward
linden.woodward@jcu.edu.au
Media & Communications
Senior Media Liaison Officer
(07) 423 21007
Ext: 21007
CNS
MR Michael Serenc
michael.serenc@jcu.edu.au
Media & Communications
Media Liaison Officer
0437028175
(07) 478 14586
Ext: 14586
TSV
MR Richard Davis
richard.davis@jcu.edu.au
Media & Communications
Head, Media and Communications
(07) 478 14822
Ext: 14822
TSV
MISS Antoinette Woods
antoinette.woods@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14795
Ext: 14795
TSV
MR Ben Martin
ben.martin@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14155
Ext: 14155
TSV
MS Chezelle Boevink
chezelle.boevink@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Deputy University Secretary
0436933134
(07) 478 14146
Ext: 14146
TSV
MR Ian Troupe
ian.troupe@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
University Secretary
(07) 478 14124
Ext: 14124
TSV
MRS Joyce Kuhn
joyce.kuhn@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14136
Ext: 14136
TSV
MS Karen Evans
karen.evans@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Officer Records
(07) 478 15003
Ext: 15003
TSV
MRS Lisa Arnell
lisa.arnell1@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14784
Ext: 14784
TSV
MS Sarah Anderton
sarah.anderton@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Committees Officer
(07) 478 14961
Ext: 14961
TSV
MRS Sophia Batt
sophia.batt@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Committees Co-Ordinator
(07) 478 14256
Ext: 14256
TSV