JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Ramsay
alan.ramsay@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21776
Ext: 21776
CNS
MS Alanah Deane
alanah.deane@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Alex Molasiotis
alex.molasiotis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Alison Bryan
alison.bryan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
Lecturer - Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 49655772
MKY
MRS Allana Oates
allana.oates@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Amy McCrystal
amy.mccrystal@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Andrea Grimes
andrea.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21391
Ext: 21391
CNS
MRS Angela Brogan
angela.brogan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21305
Ext: 21305
CNS
MRS Anita Dunn
anita.dunn1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
-
MS Anna Duffy
anna.duffy1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Annaliisa Hartfiel
annaliisa.hartfiel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Arnaka Laffan
arnaka.laffan1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Caryn West
caryn.west@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Professor of Nursing
(07) 423 21825
Ext: 21825
0404553167
0011 (65) 67093755
CNS
PROF Cate Nagle
cate.nagle@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Professor of Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 478 15480
Ext: 15480
TSV
MS Catherine Wood
catherine.wood1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Chelsea Cook
chelsea.cook@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Laboratory Technician
-
MS Cheryl Hunt
cheryl.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Chris Raines
chris.raines@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer - Nursing & Midwifery
-
MS Christine Matison
christine.matison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Christopher Rouen
christopher.rouen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Research Officer
(07) 423 21468
Ext: 21468
CNS
DR Clare Fenwick
clare.fenwick@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
-
MS Clare Kipping
clare.kipping@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Corrina Sheleen
corrina.sheleen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Danielle Peel
danielle.peel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
APROF David Lindsay
david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15319
Ext: 15319
TSV
MS Debbie MacLean
debbie.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Dianne Spinks
dianne.spinks@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Elspeth Hillman
elspeth.hillman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21466
Ext: 21466
CNS
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Emma Anderson
emma.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15107
Ext: 15107
TSV
MS Emma Swarbrick
emma.swarbrick@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Eve Czerniak
eve.czerniak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gaye Clark
gaye.clark@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer - Nursing Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21747
Ext: 21747
CNS
DR Geoffrey Clark
geoffrey.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MRS Gillian Harris
gillian.harris@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15329
Ext: 15329
TSV
MRS Helen Coxhead
helen.coxhead@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15310
Ext: 15310
TSV
DR Helen Wright
helen.wright@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15352
Ext: 15352
TSV
DR Helena Harrison
helena.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
-
DR Intansari Nurjannah
intansari.nurjannah@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jackie Healey
jackie.healey@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
CNS
PROF Jane Mills
jane.mills@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Jane Williams
jane.williams@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Janelle James-McAlpine
janelle.jamesmcalpine@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 42266996
MS Janene Antney
janene.antney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Jason Moloney
jason.moloney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Jenny Davis
jenny.davis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Jenny Sando
jenny.sando@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jessica Best
jessica.best@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Jonathan Nash
jonathan.nash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
ISA
MS Joyce Hendricks
joyce.hendricks@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Judy Morton
judy.morton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Julie Brown
julie.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Shepherd
julie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15849
Ext: 15849
TSV
MRS Karen Alsop
karen.alsop@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Supervisor, Simulation Centre
(07) 478 15323
Ext: 15323
TSV
DR Karen Singh
karen.singh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Katherine D'Urso
katherine.durso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Kevin Conley
kevin.conley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Kim Usher
kim.usher@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MS Kim Veiwasenavanua
kim.veiwasenavanua@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Kristie Earl
kristie.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Kristin Wicking
kristin.wicking@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15353
Ext: 15353
TSV
MS Kylie Dunbar-Reid
kylie.dunbarreid@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Leisa Sanderson
leisa.sanderson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15317
Ext: 15317
TSV
DR Leslie Mancuso
leslie.mancuso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Lin Zhao
lin.zhao1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Lorraine Weaver
lorraine.weaver@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Margaret Gatling
margaret.gatling@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Margaret Matthews
margaret.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Maria Liston
maria.liston@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21657
Ext: 21657
CNS
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Marie McAuliffe
marie.mcauliffe1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15445
Ext: 15445
TSV
DR Maude Chapman
maude.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer/Site Coordinator
0437563353
(07) 49655777
MKY
MRS Megan Douglass
megan.douglass@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle McElroy
michelle.mcelroy@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Midwifery
(07) 478 15149
Ext: 15149
TSV
DR Narelle Biedermann
narelle.biedermann@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16347
Ext: 16347
TSV
DR Nasreena Waheed
nasreena.waheed@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
-
MRS Natalie Conley
natalie.conley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21269
Ext: 21269
CNS
MISS Natalie Cusens
natalie.cusens@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 14921
Ext: 14921
TSV
MS Nerilee Torning
nerilee.torning@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Noelani Collins
noelani.collins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition-Administration Office
Nursing and Midwifery

(07) 478 14973
Ext: 14973
TSV
DR Patricia Burton
trish.burton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21751
Ext: 21751
CNS
MR Paul Baretta
paul.baretta@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 49655779
MKY
MS Paula Gittins
paula.gittins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Penelope Coogan
penelope.coogan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13263
Ext: 13263
TSV
MR Peter Hartin
peter.hartin@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14969
Ext: 14969
TSV
MS Rachal Porter
rachal.porter@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 423 21688
Ext: 21688
CNS
MS Rebekah Harland
rebekah.harland@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Davies
rita.davies@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sally White
sally.white@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21337
Ext: 21337
CNS
MS Sandra Dash
sandra.dash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13384
Ext: 13384
TSV
MS Sarah Worth
sarah.worth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Scott Windsor
scott.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Shannon Sheehan
shannon.sheehan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sherlaine Johnson
sherlaine.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Sruthy Raju
sruthy.raju@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Susan Edwards
susan.edwards2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 49655787
MKY
MRS Susanne Brookes
susanne.brookes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 423 21037
Ext: 21037
CNS
MRS Suzanne Gauci-Amon
suzanne.gauciamon@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21548
Ext: 21548
CNS
DR Tanya Langtree
tanya.langtree@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 15355
Ext: 15355
TSV
DR Tanya Park
tanya.park@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Tobias Warburton
tobias.warburton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Tracey Ahern
tracey.ahern@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15354
Ext: 15354
TSV
MS Tracy Fysh
tracy.fysh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tracy Gardiner
tracy.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21745
Ext: 21745
CNS
MISS Vanessa Sparke
vanessa.sparke1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21531
Ext: 21531
CNS
MRS Wendy Luck
wendy.luck@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Wendy Smyth
wendy.smyth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Ylona Chun Tie
ylona.chuntie@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15309
Ext: 15309
TSV
PROF Ysanne Chapman
ysanne.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-