JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Ramsay
alan.ramsay@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21776
Ext: 21776
CNS
MS Alanah Deane
alanah.deane@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Alex Molasiotis
alex.molasiotis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Alison Bryan
alison.bryan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer - Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 16702
Ext: 16702
(07) 49655772
MKY
MRS Allana Oates
allana.oates@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Amanda Monzeglio
amanda.godwin1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Amy McCrystal
amy.mccrystal@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Andrea Grimes
andrea.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Associate Lecturer
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21391
Ext: 21391
CNS
MRS Angela Brogan
angela.brogan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21305
Ext: 21305
CNS
MS Angie Dorosz
angie.dorosz@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Anita Dunn
anita.dunn1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 14133
Ext: 14133
TSV
MRS Anu Padinjarakuttu Augustine
anu.padinjarakuttuaugustine@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Arnaka Laffan
arnaka.laffan1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Asha Kunnumpurath Ravi
asha.kunnumpurathravi@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Beverley Bird
beverley.bird@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Bianca Dimopoulos
bianca.dimopoulos@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Brendan Hartfiel
brendan.hartfiel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Carol Kanowski
carol.kanowski@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Caryn West
caryn.west@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Head, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 423 21825
Ext: 21825
0404553167
0011 (65) 67093755
CNS
MISS Cassandra Bailey
cassandra.bailey@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Cate Nagle
cate.nagle@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Professor of Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 478 15480
Ext: 15480
TSV
MS Catherine Todd
catherine.todd@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Chelsea Cook
chelsea.cook@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
Casual Laboratory Technician
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16709
Ext: 16709
MKY
MS Cheryl Hunt
cheryl.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Chitra Vikraman Girija
chitra.vikramangirija@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Chris Raines
chris.raines@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer - Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 478 16705
Ext: 16705
MKY
MS Christine Matison
christine.matison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Christopher Rouen
christopher.rouen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 423 21468
Ext: 21468
CNS
DR Clare Fenwick
clare.fenwick@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13463
Ext: 13463
TSV
MS Corrina Sheleen
corrina.sheleen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Danielle Peel
danielle.peel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
APROF David Lindsay
david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15319
Ext: 15319
TSV
MS Debbie MacLean
debbie.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Debra Cutler
debra.cutler@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Elly Foster
elly.foster@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Elspeth Hillman
elspeth.hillman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21466
Ext: 21466
CNS
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14083
Ext: 14083
TSV
MS Emilia Paul
emilia.paul@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Erin Myers
erin.myers@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Felicity de Somerville
felicity.desomerville@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Fiona Lynch
fiona.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gaye Clark
gaye.clark@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer - Nursing Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21747
Ext: 21747
CNS
DR Geoffrey Clark
geoffrey.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MRS Gillian Harris
gillian.harris@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15329
Ext: 15329
TSV
MRS Helen Coxhead
helen.coxhead@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15310
Ext: 15310
TSV
MRS Helen Truscott
helen.truscott@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Helen Wright
helen.wright@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15352
Ext: 15352
TSV
DR Helena Harrison
helena.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
-
MISS Imogen Gerrard
imogen.gerrard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Intansari Nurjannah
intansari.nurjannah@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Jane Mills
jane.mills@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Jane Williams
jane.williams@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Janelle James-McAlpine
janelle.jamesmcalpine@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 42266996
MS Janene Antney
janene.antney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Jason Moloney
jason.moloney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Jaymee-Leigh Swift
jaymeeleigh.swift@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jennifer Guillard
jennifer.guillard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Jenny Davis
jenny.davis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Jenny Sando
jenny.sando@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jessica Best
jessica.best@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jodie Werkowski
jodie.werkowski@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Jonathan Nash
jonathan.nash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
ISA
APROF Judy Morton
judy.morton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Julie Brown
julie.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Shepherd
julie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15849
Ext: 15849
TSV
MRS Karen Alsop
karen.alsop@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Supervisor, Simulation Centre
(07) 478 15323
Ext: 15323
TSV
MRS Karen Gerrard
karen.gerrard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Research Academic
(07) 478 14310
Ext: 14310
TSV
APROF Karen Hoare
karen.hoare@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Karen Singh
karen.singh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Karen Yates
karen.yates@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 423 21488
Ext: 21488
CNS
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 14166
Ext: 14166
TSV
MISS Katherine D'Urso
katherine.durso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kelly Johnston
kelly.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Kim Usher
kim.usher@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MS Kim Veiwasenavanua
kim.veiwasenavanua@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Kristie Earl
kristie.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Kristin Wicking
kristin.wicking@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15353
Ext: 15353
TSV
MS Kylie Dunbar-Reid
kylie.dunbarreid@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lauren Wilson
lauren.wilson2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Lea Budden
lea.budden@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MRS Leisa Sanderson
leisa.sanderson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15317
Ext: 15317
TSV
DR Leslie Mancuso
leslie.mancuso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Libin Jose
libin.jose@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Lin Zhao
lin.zhao1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Lorraine Weaver
lorraine.weaver@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Luke Bowen
luke.bowen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Margaret Gatling
margaret.gatling@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Margaret Matthews
margaret.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Maria Liston
maria.liston@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21657
Ext: 21657
CNS
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Marie McAuliffe
marie.mcauliffe1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15445
Ext: 15445
TSV
DR Marilyn Richardson-Tench
marilyn.richardsontench@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Mary Savage
mary.savage@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Maude Chapman
maude.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer/Site Coordinator
0437563353
(07) 478 16701
Ext: 16701
(07) 49655777
MKY
MRS Megan Douglass
megan.douglass@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
PROF Melanie Birks
melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Professor - Quality and Strategy
(07) 478 14544
Ext: 14544
TSV
MRS Melanie Forster
melanie.smith@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Melanie Lang
melanie.lang@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Melissa MacGregor
melissa.macgregor@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Michelle Baxter
michelle.baxter1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle McElroy
michelle.mcelroy@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Midwifery
(07) 478 15149
Ext: 15149
TSV
DR Narelle Biedermann
narelle.biedermann@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16347
Ext: 16347
TSV
DR Nasreena Waheed
nasreena.waheed@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13668
Ext: 13668
TSV
MRS Natalie Conley
natalie.conley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21269
Ext: 21269
CNS
MISS Natalie Cusens
natalie.cusens@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 14921
Ext: 14921
TSV
MR Nicholas Bradley
nicholas.bradley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Nikaela Coulson
nikaela.coulson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Noelani Collins
noelani.collins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition-Administration Office
Nursing and Midwifery

(07) 478 14973
Ext: 14973
TSV
DR Patricia Burton
trish.burton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21751
Ext: 21751
CNS
MR Paul Baretta
paul.baretta@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 49655779
(07) 478 16703
Ext: 16703
MKY
MRS Penelope Coogan
penelope.coogan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13263
Ext: 13263
TSV
DR Peter Hartin
peter.hartin@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 14969
Ext: 14969
TSV
MS Rachal Porter
rachal.porter@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 423 21688
Ext: 21688
CNS
MRS Rachel Turnock
rachel.turnock@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rebecca Bailey
rebecca.bailey1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Rebecca Rooney
rebecca.rooney1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebekah Harland
rebekah.harland@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Renae Glase
renae.glase@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Davies
rita.davies@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Roxanne Deere
roxanne.deere@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sally White
sally.white@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing, Midwifery & Nutrition
(07) 423 21337
Ext: 21337
CNS
MRS Samantha Bullman
samantha.bullman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sandra Dash
sandra.dash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 13384
Ext: 13384
TSV
MS Sandra Taylor
sandra.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sarah Nettleton
sarah.nettleton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sarah Worth
sarah.worth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Sarah Wren
sarah.wren@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Scott Windsor
scott.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Sean Burnett
sean.burnett@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Shannon Sheehan
shannon.sheehan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Simone McCaig
simone.mccaig@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Susan Edwards
susan.edwards2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 49655787
(07) 478 16704
Ext: 16704
MKY
MRS Susanne Brookes
susanne.brookes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery
(07) 423 21037
Ext: 21037
CNS
MRS Suzanne Gauci-Amon
suzanne.gauciamon@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21548
Ext: 21548
CNS
APROF Suzzanne Owen
suzzanne.owen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Tamara Laurie
tamara.laurie@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Tanya Langtree
tanya.langtree@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery
(07) 478 15355
Ext: 15355
TSV
DR Tanya Park
tanya.park@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Tenielle Daly
tenielle.daly@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Theresa Oke
theresa.oke@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Tobias Warburton
tobias.warburton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Tracey Ahern
tracey.ahern@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 478 15354
Ext: 15354
TSV
MS Tracey Gooding
tracey.gooding@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MS Tracy Fysh
tracy.fysh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tracy Gardiner
tracy.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Lecturer
(07) 423 21745
Ext: 21745
CNS
MS Tracy Hess
tracy.hess@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Wendy Burke
wendy.burke@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
Casual Research Academic
-
DR Wendy Smyth
wendy.smyth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
PROF Ysanne Chapman
ysanne.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-