JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Alan Sandford
alan.sandford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Alice Cairns
alice.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Western Cape Site Coordinator and Lecturer, Remote Allied Health
0438906150
MS Alycia Jacob
alycia.jacob@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
MISS Amanda Kaminski
amanda.kaminski@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Operations Officer
(07) 47454528
0147155130
ISA
MS Amy O'Hara
amy.ohara@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ana Waqairawaqa
ana.waqairawaqa@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Lecturer Nursing
-
DR Andrea Miller
andrea.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Andrew Hayward
andrew.hayward@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Andrew Varela
andrew.varela@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Worker, Supervisor Training Program
-
MS Ann Lord
ann.lord@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ann Thomason
ann.thomason@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Anthony Perkins-Simkin
anthony.perkinssimkin@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Transport Officer
-
MR Brad Weeks
brad.weeks@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Maintenance Officer, CRRH
(07) 47447909
0436945817
ISA
MISS Bridget Greathead
bridget.greathead@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Speech Pathology
0447114373
ISA
MRS Catherine Seaton
catherine.hays@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
(07) 47454532
ISA
APROF Catrina Felton-Busch
catrina.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Professor Remote Indigenous Health and Workforce
(07) 478 16491
Ext: 16491
(07) 47454514
ISA
MISS Chelsey Carr
chelsey.carr@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Physiotherapist
(07) 47454527
ISA
APROF Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Christine Foley
christine.foley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Psychology
(07) 47454516
ISA
MS Christine Mann
christine.mann@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Christopher Bertolo
christopher.bertolo@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Christopher King
christopher.king@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Clare Walker
clare.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Dallas Leon
dallas.leon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Danielle Rodda
danielle.rodda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MR Darren Grattidge
darren.grattidge@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Technology Officer
-
DR David Rimmer
david.rimmer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
ISA
DR David Walker
david.walker@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
46527131 Longreach
MR David Wellman
david.wellman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Dean Workman
dean.workman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Deirdre Murphy
deirdre.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Desire Banda
desire.banda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Don Bowley
don.bowley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Donna Murray
donna.murray@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Eileen Kuruckchi
eileen.kuruckchi@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Ella Dunsford
ella.dunsford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
ISA
MISS Erika Finnila
erika.finnila@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Occupational Therapy
(07) 47641557
ISA
MISS Fallon Willis
fallan.willis@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Student Placement Coordinator
0428556733
(07) 47454516
ISA
APROF Faye McMillan
faye.mcmillan1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Filma Caampued
filma.caampued@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
MS Fiona McKenzie Lewis
fiona.mckenzielewis@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Frances Harlow
frances.harlow@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Francis Asomah
francis.asomah@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF Isabelle Skinner
isabelle.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Professor Rural and Remote Health
-
ISA
MRS Jacky Oribin
jacky.oribin@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
DR Jacqueline Montwill
jacqueline.montwill@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jacqueline Olley
jacqueline.olley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Jagama Yanner
jagama.yanner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Maintenance Officer
-
MR Jamie Small
jamie.small@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Jane Hancock
jane.hancock@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Janelle Falconer
janelle.falconer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Jennilyn Ventura
jennilyn.ventura@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Cleaner
(07) 47433967
ISA
MISS Jodi Brown
jodi.brown@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
0436685410
(07) 47454540
ISA
DR John Douyere
john.douyere2@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jonna Keegan
jonna.keegan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Part Time Cleaner
07) 47492576
ISA
MS Julia House
julia.house@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kali-Jean Duncombe
kalijean.duncombe@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Emerald Site Coordinator
-
MRS Karen McLellan
karen.mclellan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Karen West
karen.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kate Panaretto
kathryn.panaretto@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Kaye Smith
kaye.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kiera McClelland
kiera.mcclelland@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Kimberley Walton
kimberley.walton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47454500
ISA
MS Kirra Cunningham
kirra.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual NWCR Administrative Assistant
(07) 47454525
ISA
MS Kirsten Russell
kirsten.russell1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Exercise Physiology
0447116407
ISA
DR Kristine Battye
kristine.battye@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Kylie Armstrong
kylie.armstrong@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS Kylie Stothers
kylie.stothers@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Laura Wright
laura.wright1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
MISS Lauren Jeffs
lauren.jeffs@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead
(07) 47447912
ISA
DR Lawrence Brown
lawrence.brown@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Leann Shaw
leann.shaw@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Community Rehabilitation Assistant
(07) 47454525
0409253196
ISA
MS Leeona West
leeona.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Linda Ford
linda.ford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Academic Lead, Allied Health
0436849698
ISA
MS Lindy Swain
lindy.swain@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Lisa Davies-Jones
lisa.daviesjones@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Ludana Avery
ludana.avery@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynette Stenhouse
lynette.stenhouse@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynn McLaren
lynn.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Malama Gray
malama.gray@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Student and Trainee Coordinator
0436925544
DR Marilyn Hatcher
marilyn.hatcher@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Marjad Page
marjad.page1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
-
ISA
MS Michelle Aniftos
michelle.aniftos@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Michelle Garner
michelle.garner1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Miriam Gerber
miriam.gerber@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
NWQ Community Rehab Clinical Lead, Occupational Therapy
0477698839
(07) 47454527
0409253196
ISA
MS Morgan Booth
morgan.booth@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Administrative Assistant
-
APROF Nadeem Siddiqui
nadeem.siddiqui@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Nadish Kariyawasam
nadish.kariyawasam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Natasha Burns
natasha.burns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
DR Nicholas Cairns
nicholas.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Pablo Scherl Dight
pablo.scherldight@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Medical Educator
-
MR Patrick Collins
patrick.collins@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Manager, MICRRH Operations
(07) 47454500
ISA
MR Peter Coombes
peter.coombes@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Central West Site Coordinator
0400300267
(07) 46584711
DR Prema Subramaniam
prema.subramaniam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rachael Seadon
rachael.seadon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Rahni Cotterill
rahni.cotterill@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Renee Blackman
renee.blackman1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Richard Hays
richard.hays@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Professor, Remote Health and Medicine
-
ISA
MISS Rickisha Hills
rickisha.hills@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual North West Community Rehab Admin Officer
-
MISS Risharne Punch
risharne.punch@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Library Assistant
-
DR Sabiena van Es
sabiena.vanes@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Lecturer, Medical Education
-
PROF Sabina Knight
sabina.knight@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Director, MICRRH
(07) 47454501
ISA
MRS Sabine Orda
sabine.orda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47457164
ISA
MRS Sally West
sally.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Interprofessional Learning Coordinator and Research Officer
(07) 40823610
0429228839
NA
DR Sandy Campbell
sandy.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
APROF Sandy Gillies
sandy.gillies@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Santosh Jatrana
santosh.jatrana@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0436940336
(07) 47454511
ISA
MRS Sarah Jackson
sarah.jackson3@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MS Sarah Venn
sarah.venn@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Selina Taylor
selina.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Remote Pharmacy Academic
(07) 47454505
ISA
MS Shannon Hope
shannon.hope@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Sharon Declerck
sharon.declerck@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sharon Malliband
sharon.malliband@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Sharon Varela
sharon.varela@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Allied Health Clinical Lead - Mental Health
0428684655
(07) 47454543
MRS Sharyn Jones
sharyn.jones@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Clinical Lead, Psychology
-
MR Shaun Solomon
shaun.solomon1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Head of Indigenous Health
(07) 47447913
ISA
DR Shavindra Dias
shavindra.dias@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Sigrid Tagaloa
sigrid.tagaloa@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sophia Rodert
sophia.rodert@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Soraya Sarmardin
soraya.sarmardin@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
MRS Spandana Talari
spandana.talari@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Information Technology Services and Support Officer
(07) 47454515
ISA
MISS Stephanie King
stephanie.king1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
(07) 47454512
ISA
DR Stephen Duckett
stephen.duckett@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Stuart Gordon
stuart.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Tahnee Elliot
tahnee.elliot@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
0436662442
ISA
DR Thomas Currie
thomas.currie@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Lecturer Medicine, 5th Year Rural and Remote
-
PROF Timothy Skinner
timothy.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Timothy West
timothy.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Tracey Weatherilt
tracey.weatherilt@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Tullita Miller
tullita.miller@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Communications Officer
0436604570
(07) 47454528
ISA
APROF Ulrich Orda
ulrich.orda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
ISA
DR Umayal Lakshman
umayal.lakshman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Yaqoot Fatima
yaqoot.fatima@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Research Fellow
-
ISA
MS Zena Martin
zena.horton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
FAX
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health - MICRRH

47495130
ISA
FAX
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health - MICRRH-Tarabada House

47492088
ISA