JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alice Cairns
alice.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Western Cape Site Coordinator and Lecturer, Remote Allied Health
(07) 40823610
NA
MISS Amanda Kaminski
amanda.kaminski@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Operations Officer
(07) 47454528
0147155130
ISA
MS Amy O'Hara
amy.ohara@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ana Waqairawaqa
ana.waqairawaqa@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Lecturer Nursing
-
MR Andrew Hayward
andrew.hayward@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ann Lord
ann.lord@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Anna Cunningham
anna.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Lecturer Medicine, 5th Year Rural and Remote
-
ISA
MRS Anna Hudson
anna.hudson@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Community Rehab Admin Officer
-
MS Anne Neilson
anne.neilson1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MRS Catherine Seaton
catherine.hays@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Library Assistant
(07) 47454532
ISA
MRS Catrina Felton-Busch
catrina.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Professor Remote Indigenous Health and Workforce
(07) 478 16491
Ext: 16491
(07) 47454514
ISA
MISS Chelsey Carr
chelsey.carr@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Physiotherapist
-
MR Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Christine Foley
christine.foley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Psychology
-
MS Christine Mann
christine.mann@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Christopher Bertolo
christopher.bertolo@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Dallas Leon
dallas.leon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Danielle Rodda
danielle.rodda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Occupational Therapy
-
ISA
MR Darren Grattidge
darren.grattidge@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Technology Officer
-
DR David Walker
david.walker@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
46527131 Longreach
MR David Wellman
david.wellman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Donna Murray
donna.murray@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Eileen Kuruckchi
eileen.kuruckchi@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Ella Dunsford
ella.dunsford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Academic Lead, Allied Health
0409253196
ISA
MISS Fallon Willis
fallan.willis@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Student and Registrar Coordinator
0428556733
(07) 47454538
ISA
MRS Filma Caampued
filma.caampued@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
MRS Frances Harlow
frances.harlow@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Frances Vaughan
frances.vaughan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Frances Wymarra
frances.wymarra@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Community Rehabilitation Assistant
-
MR Gurudoss Shanmugasundaram
gurudoss.shanmugasundaram@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Isabelle Skinner
isabelle.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
ISA
DR Jacqueline Olley
jacqueline.olley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Jamie Small
jamie.small@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Janelle Falconer
janelle.falconer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Jennilyn Ventura
jennilyn.ventura@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Cleaner
-
MISS Jess Taylor
jessica.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Speech Therapy
(07) 47641557
ISA
MISS Jill Fisher
jill.fisher@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
0427014581
ISA
MRS Joanne Symons
joanne.symons@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Jodi Brown
jodi.brown@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
0436685410
ISA
DR John Douyere
john.douyere2@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Jonna Keegan
jonna.keegan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Part Time Cleaner
-
MS Julia House
julia.house@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Julianne Parry
julianne.parry@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 47454522
ISA
MRS Julie Sorrell
julie.sorrell@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Julie-Ann Mayer
julie-ann.mayer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kali-Jean Duncombe
kalijean.duncombe@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Emerald Site Coordinator
-
MISS Kalina Moore-Luta
kalina.luta@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Simulation Admin Assistant
-
MRS Karen McLellan
karen.mclellan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Karen West
karen.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kate Panaretto
kathryn.panaretto@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Kimberley Walton
kimberley.walton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47454500
ISA
MS Kirra Cunningham
kirra.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual NWCR Administrative Assistant
-
MS Kirsten Russell
kirsten.russell1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Exercise Physiology
(07) 47447912
ISA
MISS Kirstie Ball
kirstie.ball@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kylie Stothers
kylie.stothers@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Laura Wright
laura.wright1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
MISS Lauren Jeffs
lauren.jeffs@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead
0436849698
ISA
MS Leann Shaw
leann.shaw@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Community Rehabilitation Assistant
(07) 47454525
ISA
MR Loc Tran
loc.tran@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Information Technology Services and Support Officer
(07) 47454515
ISA
MRS Ludana Avery
ludana.avery@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynne Henderson
lynne.henderson@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47454511
ISA
MISS Malama Gray
malama.gray@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Student and Trainee Coordinator
0436925544
MR Marjad Page
marjad.page1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
-
ISA
MRS Merly De Leon
merly.deleon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
MS Michelle Garner
michelle.garner1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Miriam Gerber
miriam.gerber@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
NWQ Community Rehab Clinical Lead, Occupational Therapy
-
DR Nadish Kariyawasam
nadish.kariyawasam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Natalie Conway
natalie.conway@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Nathaniel Surha
nathaniel.surha@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Project Officer, MICRRH
-
ISA
DR Nicholas Cairns
nicholas.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Nualnong Wongtongkam
nualnong.wongtongkam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Pablo Scherl Dight
pablo.scherldight@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Medical Educator
-
MR Peter Coombes
peter.coombes@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Central West Site Coordinator
0400300267
(07) 46584711
DR Prema Subramaniam
prema.subramaniam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Rahni Cotterill
rahni.cotterill@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Rebecca Lister
rebecca.lister@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MRS Renee Blackman
renee.blackman1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Richard Hays
richard.hays@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Professor, Remote Health and Medicine
-
ISA
DR Roelof Lourens
roelof.lourens@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Ruth Tindall
ruth.tindall@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
PROF Sabina Knight
sabina.knight@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Director, MICRRH
(07) 47454501
ISA
MRS Sally West
sally.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Western Cape Site Coordinator and Lecturer, Remote Allied Health
(07) 40823610
NA
MS Sandra Kennedy
sandra.kennedy@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sandy Campbell
sandy.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Santosh Jatrana
santosh.jatrana@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0436940336
ISA
MRS Sarah Jackson
sarah.jackson3@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47454516
ISA
MS Sarah Keating
sarah.keating@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sarah Venn
sarah.venn@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Selina Taylor
selina.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Remote Pharmacy Academic
(07) 47454505
ISA
DR Sharon Varela
sharon.varela@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Allied Health Clinical Lead - Mental Health
0428684655
MR Shaun Solomon
shaun.solomon1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Head of Indigenous Health
47447913
ISA
MRS Simone Hollingsworth
simone.hollingsworth@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Cleaner
-
MS Sophia Rodert
sophia.rodert@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Stephanie King
stephanie.king1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
(07) 47454512
ISA
DR Stephen Duckett
stephen.duckett@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
MISS Sue Morey
sue.morey@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Manager, MICRRH Operations
0436919514
(07) 47454506
ISA
MISS Tahnee Elliot
tahnee.elliot@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47447911
0436662442
ISA
MISS Tien Tien Wu Bowman
tientien.wubowman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Operations Officer
-
PROF Timothy Skinner
timothy.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Tracey Weatherilt
tracey.weatherilt@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Tricia Murphy
tricia.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Lecturer, Medical Education
-
APROF Ulrich Orda
ulrich.orda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
ISA
DR Umayal Lakshman
umayal.lakshman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Victoria Williams
victoria.williams@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Yaqoot Fatima
yaqoot.fatima@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Fellow
-
ISA
MS Zena Horton
zena.horton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
FAX
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health - MICRRH

47495130
ISA
FAX
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health - MICRRH-Tarabada House

47492088
ISA