JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alanna Sorenson
alanna.sorenson@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Lecturer, Molecular and Cell Biology
(07) 478 16923
Ext: 16923
TSV
DR Alex Roberts
alex.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 13275
Ext: 13275
TSV
DR Aya Taki
aya.taki@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MISS Brittany Dewdney
brittany.dewdney@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
MR Casey Toft
casey.toft@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
MRS Christine Bligh
christine.collard@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14402
Ext: 14402
TSV
DR Craig McFarlane
craig.mcfarlane@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15657
Ext: 15657
TSV
PROF David Miller
david.miller@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Professor
(07) 478 14473
Ext: 14473
(07) 478 14553
Ext: 14553
TSV
DR Deanne Francis
deanne.francis@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Associate
Casual Academic
-
DR Elecia Johnston
elecia.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
Postdoctoral Researcher
(07) 478 13248
Ext: 13248
TSV
MISS Felicity Kuek
felicity.kuek@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
DR Ira Cooke
ira.cooke@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Senior Lecturer - Bioinformatics
(07) 478 14354
Ext: 14354
TSV
DR Justin Lee
justin.lee@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Platform Developer/System Administrator
-
TSV
MR Kunal Pratap
kunal.pratap@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
DR Kylie Lopes Floro
kylie.lopesfloro@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MISS Lauren Taylor
lauren.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Legana Fingerhut
legana.fingerhut@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
APROF Lionel Hebbard
lionel.hebbard@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15684
Ext: 15684
TSV
PROF Ludwig Lopata
andreas.lopata@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Professor, Personal Chair
(07) 478 14563
Ext: 14563
TSV
DR Margaret Jordan
margaret.jordan@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15965
Ext: 15965
TSV
DR Miriam Wankell
miriam.wankell@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Research Assistant
(07) 478 16009
Ext: 16009
TSV
APROF Patrick Schaeffer
patrick.schaeffer@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14448
Ext: 14448
TSV
MISS Rebecca Bourquin
rebecca.bourquin@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
MR Rhys Gillman
rhys.gillman@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
MR Roni Nugraha
roni.nugraha@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sacha Jensen
sacha.jensen@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14773
Ext: 14773
TSV
MR Shaymaviswanathan Karnaneedi
shaymaviswanathan.karnaneedi@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
DR Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Casual Academic
-
DR Sofia Valero Fortunato
sofia.valerofortunato@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-