JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adam Humphrey
adam.humphrey@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Marketing Analyst
(07) 423 21125
Ext: 21125
CNS
MISS Aimee Roberts
aimee.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Activations Assistant
(07) 423 21319
Ext: 21319
CNS
MISS Alecia Elsing
alecia.elsing@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Student Amabassador
-
MRS Anna Van Hooydonk
anna.vanhooydonk@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MR Ben Backhouse
ben.backhouse@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Web Developer
-
MS Bianca de Loryn
bianca.deloryn@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communications Assistant
-
MR Brendan Francis
brendan.francis@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Team Leader, Campaigns
-
MS Bronwyn Emery
bronwyn.emery@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21432
Ext: 21432
CNS
MISS Brooke Silcox
brooke.silcox@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Future Student Officer
(07) 423 21059
Ext: 21059
CNS
MR Cameron LeBherz
cameron.lebherz@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Team Leader, Design and Production
(07) 423 21448
Ext: 21448
CNS
MISS Cara Hodges
cara.hodges@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Activations Officer
(07) 423 21008
Ext: 21008
CNS
MRS Chauntelle Rodgers
chauntelle.rodgers@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Student Ambassador
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR Chris Oxford
christopher.oxford@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MRS Claudia Pfoeffer
claudia.pfoeffer@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Team Leader, Contact Centre
(07) 478 14108
Ext: 14108
TSV
MRS Collette Beck
collette.beck@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Marketing and Engagement
-
TSV
MRS Danielle Furmage
danielle.furmage@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual STAR Tutor
-
MISS Darryl Cox
darryl.cox@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Steudent Ambassador
-
MISS Emma Donohue
emma.donohue@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Manager, Projects
(07) 478 16508
Ext: 16508
TSV
MS Fiona Clelland
fiona.clelland@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Marketing and Engagement
-
MR Gary Solomon
gary.solomon@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MISS Gemma Dennison
gemma.dennison@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Marketing and Engagement
(07) 478 15243
Ext: 15243
TSV
MR Glen Teece
glen.teece@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing & Communications Assistant
-
TSV
MR Graham Willcock
directorm@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Director, Marketing
(07) 423 21322
Ext: 21322
CNS
MISS Hannah Briggs
hannah.briggs@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Activations Officer
0429314571
(07) 478 16838
Ext: 16838
TSV
MRS Hannah Gray
hannah.macri@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Copywriter
(07) 423 21590
Ext: 21590
CNS
MS Hayley Philip
hayley.philip@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Campaigns Officer
(07) 423 21057
Ext: 21057
CNS
MISS Hayley Whiting
hayley.whiting@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casal Student Ambassador
-
MISS Jacinta Foley
jacinta.foley@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MR James Stewart
james.stewart2@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Insights
(07) 478 16696
Ext: 16696
TSV
MR Jarrod Boyd
jarrod.boyd@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Marketing and Engagement
(07) 478 14966
Ext: 14966
TSV
MISS Jenna O'Connell
jenna.oconnell@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Copywriter
-
MRS Jennah Doyle
jennah.doyle@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Coordinator, Marketing and Engagement
-
MISS Kiara Cantamessa
kiara.cantamessa1@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Team Leader, Activations
(07) 478 15179
Ext: 15179
0474728729
TSV
MS Kimberley Wynbergen
kimberley.wynbergen@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Manager, Communication Optimisation
-
CNS
MS Larissa Burnett
larissa.burnett@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Future Student Advisor
(07) 48485115
MISS Lucy Fitzpatrick
lucy.fitzpatrick@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual STAR Tutor
-
MR Mariusz Parafianczyk
mariusz.parafianczyk@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Marketing Research Assistant
-
MR Mathew Currie
mathew.currie@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communications Assistant
-
MISS Mykala Wright
mykala.wright@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communication Assistant
-
MS Nancee Myles
nancee.myles@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Future Student Advisor
(07) 49655778
MKY
MR Nick Brooking
nick.brooking@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MR Patrick Twomey
patrick.twomey@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Future Student Advisor
(07) 478 16230
Ext: 16230
TSV
MR Peter Pannam
peter.pannam@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing & Communications Assistant
(07) 478 14511
Ext: 14511
TSV
MS Rae Doble
rae.doble@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communications Officer
-
CNS
MR Rees-Daniel Pickering
reesdaniel.pickering@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Tutor
-
MRS Regina Blackburn
regina.blackburn@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Manager, Future Students
(07) 478 13282
Ext: 13282
TSV
MR Roger Yeldham
roger.yeldham@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Ceremonies Officer
(07) 478 14771
Ext: 14771
TSV
MRS Sandra Webb
sandra.webb@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Campaigns Officer
(07) 423 21528
Ext: 21528
CNS
Sponsorship Enquiries
sponsorship@jcu.edu.au
Marketing

(07) 423 21528
Ext: 21528
(07) 478 15179
Ext: 15179
TSV
MS Susan Hatherell
susan.hatherell@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Analyst
(07) 478 14266
Ext: 14266
TSV
MS Teresa Gemellaro
teresa.gemellaro@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual STAR Tutor
-
MISS Tianna Killoran
tianna.killoran@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Marketing Communication Assistant
-
MRS Toni Baker
toni.baker@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Manager, Activations
(07) 423 21828
Ext: 21828
CNS
MR Tyler Bruin
tyler.bruin@jcu.edu.au
Marketing
Casual Web Developer
-
DR Breda McCarthy
breda.mccarthy@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15384
Ext: 15384
TSV
DR Daniel Grainger
daniel.grainger@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Lecturer, Economics
(07) 478 14350
Ext: 14350
TSV
MR Dave Gleeson
david.gleeson@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MRS Diana Sheedy
diana.castorina@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21729
Ext: 21729
CNS
DR Diane Jarvis
diane.jarvis1@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer, Economics
(07) 423 21474
Ext: 21474
CNS
MISS Grace Stanton
grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
(07) 478 13122
Ext: 13122
TSV
DR Janelle Rose
janelle.rose@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MRS Natasha Buttler
natasha.buttler@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Rabiul Beg
rabiul.beg@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16816
Ext: 16816
TSV
MRS Sadaf Zahra
sadaf.zahra@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16023
Ext: 16023
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
APROF Taha Chaiechi
taha.chaiechi@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21495
Ext: 21495
CNS
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
DR Tracey Mahony
tracey.mahony@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Lecturer - Marketing
0427969961
PROF Zhang-Yue Zhou
zhangyue.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15890
Ext: 15890
TSV
MR Alif Abdul Aziz
alif.abdulaziz@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Marketing Support
0011 (65) 67093626
SIN
MR Andrew Lim
andrew.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager Indonesia and Malaysia
0011 (65) 67093633
SIN
MS April Zhang
april.zhang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (China)
-
SIN
MISS Cassandra Lee
cassandra.lee1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Associate Director Student Recruitment
0011 (65) 67093615
SIN
MS Cecilia Calder
cecilia.calder1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Manager Graduate Brand
0011 (65) 67093691
SIN
MR Chandan Barman
chandan.barman@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (India)
-
MISS Crystal Cao
crystal.cao@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (China)
-
SIN
MR David Han
david.han1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Manager Continuing Education
0011 (65) 67093641
SIN
MR Derek Ma
derek.ma@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (China)
-
SIN
MR Donald Wong
donald.wong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager (Korea, Thailand & Philippines)
0011 (65) 67093630
SIN
MR Doyun Hwang
doyun.hwang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (Korea)
-
MR Edwin Teo
edwin.teo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Content Writer
0011 (65) 67093692
SIN
MISS Elena Liang
elena.liang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (China)
-
SIN
MISS Erica Neo
erica.neo@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Manager Events
0011 (65) 67093680
SIN
DR Hanleong Lim
hanleong.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Associate Director, Research & Enterprise
0011 (65) 67093675
SIN
MS Huong Linh Tran
huonglinh.tran@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (Vietnam)
0011 (84) 4 39720939
MR Ivan Trebissov
ivan.trebissov@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (Central Asia)
-
MR Jacky Leng
jacky.leng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Regional Manager (Singapore)
0011 (65) 67093606
SIN
MISS Joan Peh
joan.peh@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Graphic Design
0011 (65) 67093695
SIN
MS Julia Vong
julia.vong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (Vietnam)
-
MR Kelvin Sing
kelvin.sing@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Executive Marketing (Singapore)
-
MR Kenneth Chan
kenneth.chan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Executive Marketing
0011 (65) 67093614
SIN
MS Maria Puspasari
mariavika.puspasari@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Marketing Support
0011 (65) 67093631
SIN
MR Maxwell Low
maxwell.low@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Manager Digital and Alumni Marketing
0011 (65) 67093698
SIN
MISS Mazrina Mazlan
mazrina.mazlan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Executive Digital Marketing
0011 (65) 67093696
SIN
MS Natasyia Lim
natasyia.lim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager - Indonesia China
0011 (65) 67093633
SIN
MS Nicolette B Leow Hui Xian
nicolette.bleowhuixian@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive, Marketing Support, Indo-China temp
0011 (65) 67093644
SIN
MS NurAfiqah Abdul Halim
afiqah.halim@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Marketing Support
0011 (65) 67093637
SIN
MISS Nurinfarah Adam
nurinfarah.adam@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Executive Marketing
0011 (65) 67093670
SIN
MR Parthipan P
parthipan.p@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Regional Manager (India)
0011 (65) 67093629
SIN
MS Pinky Sibal
pinky.sibal@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Associate Director Branding
0011 (65) 67093699
SIN
DR Rama Perumalsamy
rama.perumalsamy@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Sessional Lecturer
-
MS Ria Susiati
ria.susiati@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (Indonesia)
-
MR Rodney Gillett
rodney.gillett@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Head of Department English Language Preparatory Program
0011 (65) 67093770
SIN
MISS Ruby Vien
ruby.vien@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Graphic Design
0011 (65) 67093694
SIN
MISS San Thu Zar Myaing
san.myaing@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Country Manager Myanmar
-
MS Sara Kong
sara.kong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Executive Marketing Support
0011 (65) 67093636
SIN
MS Selena Le
selena.le@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager (IndoChina)
0011 (65) 67093641
SIN
MS Shabirah Bibi
shabirah.bibi@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Marketing Support (Temp)
0011 (65) 67093644
SIN
MS Shelley Wang
shelley.wang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Senior Regional Manager (Europe, Central Asia & Others)
0011 (65) 67093635
SIN
MR Sivaraj Subramanian
sivaraj.subramanian@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive Marketing Support
0011 (65) 67093608
SIN
MR Stefen Yungpriady
stefen.yungpriady@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative Indonesia
-
MS Sudeshna Bagchi
sudeshna.bagchi@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (India)
-
MR Suman Subbian
suman.subbian@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager, India
0011 (65) 67093625
SIN
MR Surenthiran Prabhakaran
surenthiran.prabhakaran@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (India)
-
MR Tanuj Soni
tanuj.soni@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (India)
-
MR Terence Lim
terence.lim1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Regional Manager (Singapore)
0011 (65) 67093616
SIN
MS Theodora Tan
theodora.tan@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
Executive, Student Ambassador
-
SIN
MISS Zoe Liu
zoe.liu@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - International & Marketing
In Country Representative (China)
-
SIN