JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adrien Marc
adrien.marc@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistance
Casual Research Worker
-
NA
DR Alastair Birtles
alastair.birtles@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14736
Ext: 14736
TSV
MR Alexandre Siqueira Correa
alexandre.siqueira@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Allison Paley
allison.paley@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Academic
Research Worker
-
TSV
MISS Alyssa Budd
alyssa.budd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14880
Ext: 14880
TSV
DR Andrew Chin
andrew.chin@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer - Fisheries
(07) 478 14486
Ext: 14486
TSV
PROF Angel Alcala
angel.alcala@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR April Hall
april.hall@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14705
Ext: 14705
TSV
DR Ashley Williams
ashley.williams@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Principal Res Fellow
-
MR Brendan Smith
brendan.smith4@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Caitlin Lennard
caitlin.lennard@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Carlo Mattone
carlo.mattone@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15732
Ext: 15732
TSV
MS Caroline Candebat
caroline.candebat@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Casey Bajema
casey.bajema1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Data Officer
-
TSV
MISS Casey Bowden
casey.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Marine Assistant
-
DR Cassandra Rigby
cassandra.rigby@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MRS Cecile Massault
cecile.massault@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Fellow
(07) 478 15775
Ext: 15775
TSV
APROF Chaoshu Zeng
chaoshu.zeng@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16237
Ext: 16237
TSV
DR Chris Glasson
christopher.glasson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16245
Ext: 16245
TSV
MR Christopher Hemingson
christopher.hemingson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Clive Jones
clive.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21430
Ext: 21430
CNS
PROF Colin Simpfendorfer
colin.simpfendorfer@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15287
Ext: 15287
TSV
PROF David Bellwood
david.bellwood@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Australian Laureate Fellow
(07) 478 14447
Ext: 14447
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
PROF David Blair
david.blair@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF David Bourne
david.bourne@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor, Marine Biology
(07) 478 14790
Ext: 14790
TSV
PROF Dean Jerry
dean.jerry@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor - Promotional Chair
(07) 478 15586
Ext: 15586
TSV
MISS Diana Pazmino
diana.pazmino@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF Garry Russ
garry.russ@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14432
Ext: 14432
TSV
PROF Geoffrey Jones
geoffrey.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14559
Ext: 14559
TSV
DR Gregory Maes
gregory.maes@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MS Hillary Smith
hillary.smith@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Officer
(07) 478 15397
Ext: 15397
TSV
APROF Jan Strugnell
jan.strugnell@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor Aquaculture and Marine Science
(07) 478 16357
Ext: 16357
TSV
DR Janine Sheaves
janine.sheaves@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 478 16739
Ext: 16739
TSV
MR Jarrod Guppy
jarrod.guppy@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 13614
Ext: 13614
(07) 478 16968
Ext: 16968
TSV
APROF Jennifer Blair
jennifer.cobcroft@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 16216
Ext: 16216
TSV
MS Jessica Valenzuela
jessica.valenzuela@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Jildau Kleine Staarman
jildau.kleinestaarman@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Visiting Research Student
-
MS Johanna Johnson
johanna.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Jon Lloyd
jon.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Julia Hazel
julia.hazel@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14630
Ext: 14630
TSV
MR Juliano Morais
juliano.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Julie Goldsbury
julie.goldsbury@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 14783
Ext: 14783
TSV
DR Kate Hutson
kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Kelly Condon
kelly.condon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Lecturer, Aquaculture
(07) 478 16842
Ext: 16842
TSV
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Leanne Fernandes
leanne.fernandes1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Leo Nankervis
leo.nankervis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Aquaculture
(07) 478 16524
Ext: 16524
TSV
MR Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
PROF Marcus Sheaves
marcus.sheaves@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14144
Ext: 14144
TSV
MRS Maria Andrade Martinez
maria.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 15470
Ext: 15470
TSV
DR Marie Magnusson
marie.magnusson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
APROF Mark Hamann
mark.hamann@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14491
Ext: 14491
TSV
MR Mark O'Callaghan
mark.ocallaghan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 14674
Ext: 14674
TSV
DR Matt Vucko
matthew.vucko@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15343
Ext: 15343
TSV
DR Maya Srinivasan
maya.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Assistant
(07) 478 16548
Ext: 16548
TSV
MISS Melissa Joyce
melissa.joyce1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Academic
Casual Administration Assistant
Casual Administration Officer
(07) 478 14484
Ext: 14484
(07) 478 15321
Ext: 15321
TSV
APROF Mia Hoogenboom
mia.hoogenboom1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15937
Ext: 15937
TSV
PROF Michael Kingsford
michael.kingsford@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14312
Ext: 14312
TSV
DR Michael Rasheed
michael.rasheed@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor, Marine Biology
(07) 423 22010
Ext: 22010
CNS
MR Michalis Mihalitsis
michalis.mihalitsis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Mizue Jacobson
mizue.jacobson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Naomi Gardiner
naomi.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15721
Ext: 15721
TSV
DR Nicholas Murray
nicholas.murray@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Research Fellow, Space-Borne Sensor Technology
(07) 478 14453
Ext: 14453
TSV
MR Nicolas Younes Cardenas
nicolas.younescardenas@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Nikos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
TSV
DR Orpha Bellwood
orpha.bellwood@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14234
Ext: 14234
TSV
MISS Phoebe Arbon
phoebe.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16832
Ext: 16832
TSV
MR Renato Morais Araujo
renato.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
ARC Postdoctoral Research Associate
-
MR Richard Fitzpatrick
richard.fitzpatrick1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21443
Ext: 21443
CNS
DR Richard Saunders
richard.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Robert Canto
robert.canto@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Robert Streit
robert.streit1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Marine Evolution
-
PROF Rocky de Nys
rocky.denys@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14412
Ext: 14412
TSV
MR Sam Swan
sam.swan1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
-
MS Sandra Hughes
sandra.hughes@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Project Officer
(07) 478 16318
Ext: 16318
TSV
MISS Saskia Jurriaans
saskia.jurriaans@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Sean Connolly
sean.connolly@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14242
Ext: 14242
TSV
MR Simon Woodley
simon.woodley2@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Academic
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
DR Terry Miller
terry.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
MRS Tess Hill
tessa.hill@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Thibault Eddie
thibaultenrikthime.eddie@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Tiffany Sih
tiffany.sih@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Tobin Northfield
tobin.northfield@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Tze Loon Neoh
tze.neoh@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Victor Huertas Martin
victor.huertas@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Waldo Nuez-Ortin
waldo.nuezortin@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR William Collins
william.collins@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Marine Assistant
-