JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alastair Birtles
alastair.birtles@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14736
Ext: 14736
TSV
DR Alejandro Navarro Otero
alejandro.navarrootero@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Alexandre Siqueira Correa
alexandre.siqueira@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Marine Evolution
-
MISS Aliya Siddiqi
aliya.siddiqi@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Allison Paley
allison.paley@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Academic
Research Worker
(07) 478 14853
Ext: 14853
TSV
DR Andrew Chin
andrew.chin@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Senior Researcher
(07) 478 14486
Ext: 14486
TSV
DR Andrew Cole
andrew.cole3@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15250
Ext: 15250
TSV
DR April Hall
april.hall@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14705
Ext: 14705
TSV
MS Caitlin Lennard
caitlin.lennard@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Data and Spatial Analysis and Web Design
-
DR Carlo Mattone
carlo.mattone@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15732
Ext: 15732
TSV
MS Caroline Candebat
caroline.candebat@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15795
Ext: 15795
TSV
MISS Casey Bowden
casey.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Causal Research Worker
-
DR Cecile Massault
cecile.massault@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Fellow
(07) 478 15775
Ext: 15775
TSV
APROF Chaoshu Zeng
chaoshu.zeng@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16237
Ext: 16237
TSV
DR Clive Jones
clive.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21430
Ext: 21430
CNS
PROF Colin Simpfendorfer
colin.simpfendorfer@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15287
Ext: 15287
TSV
PROF David Bellwood
david.bellwood@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Australian Laureate Fellow
(07) 478 14447
Ext: 14447
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
APROF David Bourne
david.bourne@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor, Marine Biology
(07) 478 14790
Ext: 14790
TSV
MR Fergus Molloy
fergus.molloy@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
PROF Garry Russ
garry.russ@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14432
Ext: 14432
TSV
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
PROF Geoffrey Jones
geoffrey.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14559
Ext: 14559
TSV
DR Gregory Maes
gregory.maes@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MS Hillary Smith
hillary.smith@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Officer
(07) 478 15397
Ext: 15397
TSV
MR Jackson Taber
jackson.taber@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR James Gahan
james.gahan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
PROF Jan Strugnell
jan.strugnell@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 16357
Ext: 16357
TSV
DR Janine Sheaves
janine.sheaves@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 478 16739
Ext: 16739
TSV
DR Jens Knauer
jens.knauer@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Industry Engagement and Project Coordinator (Aquaculture)
(07) 478 16216
Ext: 16216
TSV
MS Jessica Valenzuela
jessica.valenzuela@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Jodie Rummer
jodie.rummer@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor, Marine Biology
(07) 478 15300
Ext: 15300
TSV
PROF Jon Lloyd
jon.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Juliano Morais
juliano.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Julie Goldsbury
julie.goldsbury@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 14783
Ext: 14783
TSV
DR Kate Hutson
kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Kelly Condon
kelly.condon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Lecturer, Aquaculture
(07) 478 16842
Ext: 16842
TSV
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Leanne Fernandes
leanne.fernandes1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Leo Nankervis
leo.nankervis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Aquaculture
0436006399
(07) 478 16524
Ext: 16524
TSV
MR Lucas Lutzenkirchen
lucas.lutzenkirchen@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
PROF Marcus Sheaves
marcus.sheaves@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14144
Ext: 14144
TSV
MRS Maria Andrade Martinez
maria.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Assistant
(07) 478 15470
Ext: 15470
TSV
PROF Mark Hamann
mark.hamann@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 14491
Ext: 14491
TSV
MR Mark O'Callaghan
mark.ocallaghan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 14674
Ext: 14674
TSV
DR Matt Vucko
matthew.vucko@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 15343
Ext: 15343
TSV
DR Maya Srinivasan
maya.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Assistant
(07) 478 16548
Ext: 16548
TSV
APROF Mia Hoogenboom
mia.hoogenboom1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15937
Ext: 15937
TSV
PROF Michael Kingsford
michael.kingsford@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14312
Ext: 14312
TSV
DR Michael Rasheed
michael.rasheed@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Associate Professor, Marine Biology
(07) 423 22010
Ext: 22010
CNS
MR Michalis Mihalitsis
michalis.mihalitsis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Naomi Gardiner
naomi.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15721
Ext: 15721
TSV
DR Nicholas Murray
nicholas.murray@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Research Fellow, Space-Borne Sensor Technology
(07) 478 14453
Ext: 14453
TSV
DR Orpha Bellwood
orpha.bellwood@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14234
Ext: 14234
TSV
MISS Phoebe Arbon
phoebe.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16832
Ext: 16832
TSV
MR Pooventhran Muruga
pooventhran.muruga@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Renato Morais Araujo
renato.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
ARC Postdoctoral Research Associate
-
MR Richard Fitzpatrick
richard.fitzpatrick1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21443
Ext: 21443
CNS
DR Robert Canto
robert.canto@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Robert Streit
robert.streit1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Marine Evolution
-
MR Sam Swan
sam.swan1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Worker
-
MS Sandra Hughes
sandra.hughes@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Hub Coordinator-ARC Research HubSupercharging Tropical Aquaculture through Genetic Solution
(07) 478 16318
Ext: 16318
TSV
PROF Sean Connolly
sean.connolly@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14242
Ext: 14242
TSV
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
MISS Tiffany Sih
tiffany.sih@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR William Collins
william.collins@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-